arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 53 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 53 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

OI C.
Hong Kong
August 05, 2014
Good location near the station
Good service
/

Chris G.
Australia
April 29, 2014
Enjoyable, helpful freindly staff, good gym.
Gym, Staff, Breakfast, TV Internet
Very good. Walls were too thin though - could hear the people next door speaking!

mohammed K.
Pakistan
November 11, 2013
Memorable Family Vacation
Clean, friendly, in main city
Stay was perfect. Crew is very freindly and helpful towards customers. Easy access from transport. Breakfast is very limited. Lot of Halal restauran arounds so we did not face any problem on eating time.....

peter G.
Indonesia
July 01, 2013
We stay in quadruple room which is very large
large room, large bathroom, very clean
Very satisfied. Very big room for our kids, rooftop so have great surrounding view, also very clean. Food is average, nothing special.

eyal Z.
Israel
May 30, 2013
very nice, centrally located hotel
location, nice room, good breakfast
our room was nice sized and comfortable. The staff was pleasant and helpful.

Anne B.
United States
July 25, 2012
Good location, nice people
Clean, has a gym, very helpful staff
As one of the cheaper hotels in Geneva, it was worth it. Perfect central location, especially for the train. Small room, but I didn't mind. It was enough and well payed out.

Gun-Britt B.
Sweden
September 27, 2011
Well siutated hotel with good enough breakfast
Near central statoin, friendly staff
The hotel is close to the central station which is good. The staff is very friendly and helpful. You can borrow a lap-top if you for example want to check in to your flight. When checking in you also get a free travel card within the Geneva area which we used a lot. Breakfast was good enough but the egg boiling procedure was a bit tricky for many guest. Most negative was no AC and very noisy, since you had to open the windows.

Gun-Britt B.
Sweden
September 18, 2011
Service with a smile but noisy
Close to central station and most other sights. Proper breakfast. Resonable priced. Free travel pass within Geneva and also to the airport handed over by the hotel.
due to warm wheather and no ac, windows had to stay open during the night. that meant high noise level and necessity for ear plugs. breakfast was quite good but bread assortment could be increase with more cerial. egg boiling procedure was to difficult for many guests. very friendly staff.

YUK H.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2011
Great location but noisy rooms
Great location, very close to Geneva train station, good breakfast, effiecient staff
The hotel was easy to locate and the front desk staff was efficient. However, they should make sure that the room was tidy up before assigning the room to us and gave us the keys. As our tooms faced the lane (side of a street), it was noisy both day and night. The breakfast itself plus the dining area were surpisingly good.

SIOW T.
Singapore
July 22, 2011
Good location but very small and noisy room.
Location is quite good. Near to the Geneva train station.
Room is quite small, not much walking space left if you have big luggage. There is no air-con in the room. If you stay during the summer time like us, you will probably need to leave the window opened at night. However, the street was quite noisy at night during our stay.