arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 102 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

5.3 sin K.
Malaysia
August 25, 2013
difficult to find, small room no air con
very friendly staff
Very small, no air con extremely stuffy, small bathroom, dirty, no boiler, dangerous location, noisy with restaurants directly below. But friendly staff. Overall unacceptable because of price and rated 3 star. No wifi.

6.3 shuiying Y.
China
August 24, 2013
good location, small but clean room
it is very convenient to get the train station, just 10minutes' walk.the hotel is a little bit small.and there is no air conditional which made me feel hot. but next to the hotel, there is a chinese restaraunt which made us enjoy the chinese food very much. the breakfast is simple.

6.7 shuiying Y.
China
August 23, 2013
good location.
It is close to the train station.
The breakfast is simple. the hotel is small. there is nt any air condition except an electrical fan. so we felt a little bit hot when we stayed there.

9.3 TIANYING X.
China
August 14, 2013
Nice hotel
stuffs are friendly. nice breakfast. comfortable room.

9.7 Alan B.
Canada
August 07, 2013
close to train station with great breakfast
location, breakfast, clean

7.7 Kong T.
Malaysia
July 24, 2013
Centrally located, great staffs, good breakfast
Clean, centrally located
Pros: centrally located, room/bathroom are clean, good breakfast, friendly staffs. We tried to check in early and the staffs worked hard to prepare a room for us as early as 12 pm. They also moved our luggages to the room. The room is very good in sound-proof. Although it is next to the breakfast area, we didn't hear any significant noise. Our room is facing central station with busy traffic, once closing down the outside curtain and windows, it's total darkness and quietness. Cons: no air-con, room and furniture appear very old style The room was warm during daytime (in July) and still a bit warm at night. We had to let windows open to let the colder air coming into the room. Opening doors at sleep time is impossible as it's facing central station. One good thing was the hotel provides a standing fan and that helped a bit. Overall, sleep quality still was not satisfactory in hot summer.

9.3 Yingjie Z.
China
July 17, 2013
Good place to stay in Geneva
nice rooms, good location, good service
Our expeerience in this hotel is pleasant. The room was big in size and clean. Location of the hotel is good. It is just next to the train station in Geneva. Staff are fluent in English so there is no problem of communicating. We will book there if we go back to Geneva

10 kotchanut C.
Thailand
June 23, 2013
close to train station, near shopping area,
clean room, fiendly staffs

6.7 Sea B.
Malaysia
April 13, 2013
Simple and Nice
Good Food, Nice senery, Good place to travel and visit

7.7 AISHATH S.
Maldives
April 07, 2013
Good
Cheap, cleanliness, friendly staff
Stay was very good. Based on the price, the quality of the room was very good. The rooms were clean, friendly staff, and the hotel was situated in a very convenient location which is just opposite the main public transport system of trams, buses and trains.