arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 23 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 23 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Staff Performance 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.5

8.3 John G.
United Kingdom
January 18, 2014
Excellent value for money for a city centre hotel
Proximity to main line station, to shops/restaurants
Absolutely no problems. Very helpful staff and comfortable and quiet room.

6.7 JENNIFER B.
Indonesia
October 29, 2013
Quite pleasant
Location, good breakfast
Hotel located near train station, within walking distance. Simple breakfast but it was adequate for me.

7 POON F.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2013
A standard hotel
Located near to the the train station
The room wan't very large, but you can get what you expect for a standard and comfortable hotel. A nice choice if you are travelling on budget.

8 Liza M.
Malaysia
November 05, 2012
Comfortable and convinient Hotel
Friendly and helpful staff
stayed only for one night. we reached this hotel a bit late at night but the staff on duty, i still remember her name: fatima was so very helpful and made our check in very smooth. this hotel also provide free transportation card for buses and boats. located around 10 minutes from the main train station. very comfortable bed and bathroom. make sure you collect the luggage slip/card when you leave your luggage for storage on your check out day.

7.3 FAN J.
Taiwan
June 14, 2012
Good Location & Clean
Clean
it takes 7 minutes to walk from train station to hotel, and the room is very clean & silence. and we check in before 12:00, it's very convinence for us to visit this city.

5.7 Danail N.
Bulgaria
June 22, 2010
unsatisfied
location
incompetent stuff,noisy,1 towel only,problem with the lift,not enough clear,limited choice of TV programs,reconstructions in the neighborhood,very poor breakfast in unpleasant atmosphere,limited space
incompetent stuff,noisy,1 towel only,problem with the lift,not enough clear,limited choice of TV programs,reconstructions in the neighborhood,very poor breakfast in unpleasant atmosphere,limited space,problem with the parking(no information on the reception desk),expensive internet connection,problem with the dirty water in the bathroom and the light in the room. I hope that my remarks will be helpful to increase the quality of my future stays in the hotels.

8 Bussaba S.
Thailand
May 13, 2010
ที่พักในเจนีวา
ที่พักไม่ไกลสถานีรถไฟมากนักเดินได้สบาย ๆ
-
โรงแรมนี้เป็นโรงแรมเล็ก ๆ พนักงานให้การต้อนรับดี เราเข้าพักแบบไม่ขอรับอาหารเช้าเพราะเริ่มเบื่ออาหารเช้าที่เมนูทุกแห่งเหมือน ๆกัน และเห็นว่า ข้างโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารมากมาย เราอยากลองรับประทานอาหารนอกโรงแรมบ้าง จึงไม่รู้ว่าอาหารเช้าที่โรงแรมเป็นอย่างไร แต่ได้พบว่าข้างโรงแรมมีร้านอาหารจีนที่แม่ครัวเป็นคนไทย อยู่ใกล้ ๆโรงแรม จำไม่ได้ว่าชื่อร้านอะไร คล้ายๆกับ ชื่อร้าน มิสเตอร์หว่อง หรืออะไรนี่แหละ ทำให้เราได้กินอาหารจีนรสชาดไทยได้อีกหลายมื้อที่เจนีวา

7.7 Wing L.
Hong Kong
September 20, 2013
房間整潔,交通便利
房間整潔,交通便利,職員友善

4.7 Kong C.
Hong Kong
April 23, 2010
價格合適
價格合適
房間偏細
酒店地址很易找到,附近交通方便, 不過酒店房間偏細, 廁所不太舒適. 而且不包括早餐, 在現在的酒店服務上不太理想, 沒有上網服務, 狹窄

7 Seunghun S.
South Korea
August 16, 2015
제네바역 근처 단기 숙박에 좋은 호텔
위치 가격 바로옆에 마트있음
제네바역 뒷쪽으로 나와 조금만 걸어가면됨 하지만 초행길은 어려웠음 에어컨이 있긴한데 되는건지 잘모르겠음 뭔가 돌고있긴한데 더워서...바로 옆에 마트있음 제네바의 숙박비가 비싸서 그나마 저렴한 가격에 묵기엔 괜찮은듯