arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 29 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 29 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9 abdulbasit A.
Oman
April 13, 2013
friendly staff and Quiet hotel
Quiet hotel and excellent staff and eas
My stay was very comfortable and good staff room and spacious, but I do not expect worthy those prices I arrived at the hotel walking

9.3 Rick R.
United States
January 10, 2013
Excellent accomodations and Service
Easy WiFi access, Well appointed clean rooms. Friendly accommodating staff
the staff was pleasant and checking in was quick and easy. rooms were clean and neat with comfortable bed and furniture. free wifi access is provided and enhanced wifi features are available at a small fee. the proximity to the airport is very convenient and free parking is provided. at checkout time, the staff was helpful and the entire process took less than two minutes. whenever in geneva, this is definitely where to stay.

7 Brett M.
Australia
December 04, 2012
cheaper than most, close to shopping centre
across the road from Balexert shopping centre, close to aiport, good public transport options
all hotels in Geneva are completely overpriced but this one is less than the others and is a good business option with free wireless. Breakfast is CHF 18 for bread and jam, so not a good option! Better to eat across the road at Balexert shopping centre.

7 XIAOBAI Z.
China
December 04, 2012
comfortable big room, good hotel
big comfortable room, close to airport
the hotel is close to airport, clean comfortable big room

9 khamrouse K.
Mauritius
October 10, 2012
very nice atmosphere
cleanliness was superb
Accommodation was nice, atmosphere was excellent, environment was welcoming. I was extremely delighted.Security measures in the lifts as well was good with the swiping methods. Am looking forward to go over there again on my next visit which will be around end december this year.

6.7 Leo S.
United Kingdom
June 12, 2012
Good location for Geneva Motorshow
Huge shopping centre very near
I went to Geneva for one thing, to visit the Geneva motorshow before leaving for france. The hotel was in a very good location and had everything required. The Room was big although we were sort of missold our room as it said double bed and single bed. The single bed was basically a seat. If you were a couple the hotel would have been perfect. The room wasn't to my taste but don't let this effect your decision. I never tried the food in the hotel so i can't comment on that but there is a shopping mall across the road with loads of places to get good food from. The airport is about a 15 minute walk in a straight line right outside the front door or get the number 10 bus on the main road. its free! dont get a taxi its a rip off.

7.3 Assum Q.
Denmark
May 31, 2012
Good location
Pros close to airport and city center
Decent hotel close to the airport. Take bus 10 from Geneve Airport(lower level/arrivals),and it stops right in front of the hotel(bus stop Pally).Geneve pass can be collected from the Airprort and it's free of cost. Hotel is 10 mins by bus into city center. Novotel is a typical French Hotel where you shouldn't expect great service. Only reason we choose this hotel was the location and due to overpriced hotels in Geneva. Our bed sheets were not changed even once during our stay. If you want to go for price and location this is probably one of the good deals out there.

6.7 Jutta D.
South Africa
January 12, 2012
Ideal airport location
easy access to airport
good clean rooms. Spacious enough for three tall and well built men.

10 Gwenarty S.
Indonesia
January 11, 2012
Convenient Hotel for Triple Room
Near the airport and very convenient triple room
The triple room is remarkable and very convenient for guest with children. The room is spacious and clean. The hotel is located near the Geneve Aeroport, it is only take 10-15 minutes to go directly to the airport by bus no. 10 where the bus stop is located in front of the hotel.

7.7 HEUY L.
Malaysia
December 22, 2011
Hotel with a airplane cabine feel.
Bathtub. Separate toilet and shower. Big room. Parking on site.
This is a very nice hotel which is close to the airport and great place to stay without having to enter into Geneva city. There's a shopping mall across the road with supermarket and some restaurants. Breakfast is simple and its nice of them to have children under 16 years' old eat free.