arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 48 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 48 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.3
  • Food/Dining 6.8

CHAMILALL S.
Mauritius
November 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean, gentle and helpful front desk
highly recommended specially for short stays. 3 minutes from airport and shopping mall. the front desk staffs are very helpful and gentle.very easy access to bus. good bargain for the price paid.

Ali R.
Egypt
July 09, 2012
very good location, staff is very nice team work
i like the prompt provide any required things
the trente Trois Hotel was very nice, very clean, food was good, the staff were friendly, i would recommend it to any one, the location is excellent, its restuarant nice too,next vest to Geneva i will be staying to it. i would like to thanks them, on hope to see them again. kind regards Ali Ramadan

Billy W.
Indonesia
July 08, 2012
Easier to reach from the airport
Room is big
the hotel is close to the airport, it is good for transit. we are family with young child, it is very convenient to the city by bus or by train. it they could serve more variety for breakfast would be great.

Per D.
Sweden
April 28, 2012
Very basic hotel
Close to airport
The hotel is very basic with old furniture and old sanitairy. Clean but a lot of old stains on carpets and furniture. Old TV with OK channels. Didn't have the time in the morning to get breakfast,since it was served 6.30. Good location with no 10 bus just outside. Walking distance to airport.

Rick S.
Australia
February 20, 2012
hotel was adequate for 1 night stay (only)
Proximity to airport was good
Reception staff not interested in me. Room was ok. lighting in room unsatisfactory. Bathroom was inadequate. Breakfast was average at best.

Danielle D.
Canada
January 10, 2012
Friendly service
Good location
The hotel is about an 8 to 10 minute walk from arrivals-departures part of the airport and was easy to find. The room was basic, but was happy to find a microwave and little fridge.

Tanya L.
Ireland
October 20, 2011
Basic amenities bt super friendly staff, very safe
honest friendly staff
Having just stayed at a business hotel, I was a little surprised at how basic the amenities were. There was no main light for the bedroom. However the staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and honest. In my tiredness I accidentally went to sleep with the key in the outside of the hotel room. I slept peacefully and only when the maid was passing and saw it, did she open the door. When she heard noise she apologised, and it was only when I went out that day I saw what had happened.

Colin F.
Switzerland
January 31, 2011
Lovely Hotel!
Breakfast
super

Patrick M.
United States
August 15, 2010
Geneva Stay
Location to airport
quality of rooms
For the money the rooms were shabby. The location was great for go to the airport.

Heidi A.
United States
June 20, 2010
Close to airport, very basic and thin walls
on bus line from airport, included breakfast, friendly front desk staff, very clean
thin walls, Old/cheap furnishings -- like a dorm
I agree with some other posters that this is a fine hotel to stay in if you just need to crash for the night between other stops. Convenient to the airport. Be sure to bring ear plugs, as the walls are thin (I could hear everything from the hall and the room next door). Staff is friendly and the breakfast was fine.