Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 59 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

anne-monique S. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Convenient and across train station
Service and commodities around hotel
Good Agreeable Prompt service
Reviewed August 24, 2014

POI G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Great location!
The hotel location is very good. Room is spacious and comfortable. The staff is friendly.
We stayed for a night to catch a train to Interlaken the next morning. We had chosen this hotel for its strategic location as it is less than 5 minutes walk to the train station. The room and bathroom are spacious and clean. Will definitely choose this hotel again on my next visit to Geneva!
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Mohammed A. from Saudi Arabia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
great experience
clean , friendly staff
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Shawn P. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
this was our frist trip to switzerland
good location, friendly people
stay there was fine, no complaints, its a good location to transport or the lake and lots of shopping and food near by
Reviewed June 29, 2013

Thomas T. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Very central location
clean, friendlly, location
This stay was at the end of a 24 day vacation and was comfortable with easy access to any day trips desired in the Geneva region.
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Helen H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
nice, satisfy
convenience location, good size room, clean
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Jackson C. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great city hotel, clean and comfortable
Location, Service, Clean
Reviewed April 05, 2013

Wendy L. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
okay
location,room with a view,apples at reception
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Jenna G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Overrated and uncomfortable, expensive.
Next to train station, fast check in, they lent us umbrellas.
Our room was in business section and the wifi was pathetic. The room was over heated and after repeated requests to help fix we resorted to opening window to help cool room down. Requested queen bed but got twin beds. Staff kept trying to clean our room too early when we were still sleeping. For a 4 star hotel we expected better service. Very disappointed.
Reviewed March 18, 2013

Scott H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location nearby train station
Clean and good service
stayed at Warwick Hotel for one night, the room was clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Very close to train staion and can have a look city easily. nice to stay here.
Reviewed January 09, 2013