Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 21 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 2477 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 21 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Madeleine
Kenya
July 10, 2016
Comfortable and very convenient
Great beds and AC. Great breakfast. Very easy access to the airport which has a lot of restaurants and shops.
Nothing really- view of a road but it is an airport hotel!

walter J.
United States
December 27, 2012
Great hotel and very nice rooms
very clean and staff very helpful
We had a great time and the staff was very helpful

Zou X.
China
July 07, 2012
Unbeatable convient location
location
This hotel is all about location - right at the airport with excellent train links to Zurich city and other parts of Switzerland. The airport has everything: large supermarket, all sorts of shops, restaurants with superb transportation links (railways, trams, buses etc.)

Kang
China
July 10, 2016
Good stay as the transition...
The hotel is in the Zurich airport. Room size is quite big comparing to other European hotels.
So far so good.

Tania
Netherlands
July 07, 2016
Birthday Cake
It was my birthday, I arrived very late but even they provided a birthday little cake with a candle, it was really kind for someone travelling alone in her birthday :-)

Zou X.
China
July 07, 2012
Great location
location
great location with excellent rail links to Zurich city and everywhere in Switzerland. Highly recommended for those who need to go to various areas in a compact trip with tight schedule, especially who need to fly out of Zurich airport

Zou X.
China
July 07, 2012
great location
location
excellent location with convenient air, rail, bus, tram links to basically everywhere in Switzerland. Highly recommended for business travelers. The hotel has an interesting lobby and room facilities are good.

Mark
United States
July 07, 2016
Super convenient, classy, and comfortable
Location could not be better; lobby show is spectacular

Susan
Australia
July 06, 2016
Perfect position, particularly with a...
The staff were so obliging....particularly when we requested to be changed due to the fact that we needed a walk in shower for my husband (& I belatedly had discovered the shower over the bath...
Possibly some of the food ...e.g. Breakfast buffet was a little lacking in fruit platters.

Zou X.
China
July 07, 2012
business hotel
location
excellent location for business travelers - a transportation hub for air, rail, bus, tram travels, linking to places all across Switzerland

Zou X.
China
July 07, 2012
A little expensive but good location
location
Hotel right at the airport with decent facilities and reliable transportation links to basically everywhere in Switzerland - also big supermarket, restaurants and shops to meet all needs.

Yk
United States
July 05, 2016
Fabulous
Perfect location in the airport. You don't even have to take a shuttle.
I think they gave me a room with wheel chair access. Nothing wrong with that. Except that the bathroom was very big (without a tub) so that you can take a shower while you are on a wheel chair. Lots ...

Mfk
United States
July 05, 2016
Great Airport location
Great location. Very friendly and accommodating staff. Nice rooms at a very good value

Jiaying Z.
China
April 26, 2012
comfortable, convenient, fashionable design
convenient, close to airport and train station
Good.Helpful staff, good service, comfortable room

Srayut E.
Thailand
March 17, 2012
Link to the Airport but Quite a Distance to walk
Link to the airport to safe transportation cost
The hotel is new, always busy with people, I got very bad view room. I believe they have better view room but I did not get it. Smell and noise of aeroplane in the room even it is not the airport view. Amenity is basic like other Radisson. Room is bigger than other Radisson in Scandinavia.

Bee_bern
Switzerland
July 04, 2016
Very good
BED IS VERY COMFORTABLE.
WE WISHED THAT THERE WERE AN ALARM CLOCK , SLIPPERS AND DECAF COFFEE.

Alain
Australia
July 04, 2016
Convenience.
Location.easy access for returning rental vehicle,train into the city.access to airport on checkout and departure. Quite extensive shopping facilities available in airport/rail hub attached. Did ...
Breakfast average for a hotel where all else was well above average

Jitchaya S.
Thailand
October 14, 2009
Radisson Zurich Airport
Good size room, enough space. Very comfortable bed.
Bath room floor is not very clean.
The room is new and modern with enough space. Having a TV with news channel in English that we can watch. Nice and relaxing sauna and gym area. Helpful staff. Easy enough to find the way to walk to from the airport. However, after exiting the trainstation, before we saw the sign to the hotel, we asked a store staff in the airport where the hotel was she had no idea, then we just looked up and found the sign just infront of her store! (May be the people in the airport are not well aware of the hotel yet?) How every once we see the sign, it is very convenient connection between the airport and the hotel. Makes it easy to you when you have a lay over, or just spending your last day of vacation in zurich and getting ready for the flight.

Florence W.
Switzerland
July 20, 2012
hotel par excellence avant un long vol
proche, spacieux, et excellent service
Je recommande chaleureusement cet hotel situe au pied de l aeroport de Zurich en dessous du Check-in 1 . Se lever sans stress le matin avant un vol long courrier, reste pour moi une priorite. L hotel est tres agreable, le personnel professionnel, les chambres et salles de bains tres spacieuse. Un magnifique bar se trouve au niveau de la reception, ainsi qu un restaurant fort agreable.

Steve
Canada
July 03, 2016
Superb
Outstanding airport hotel 5 minute walk from terminal with comfy beds and excellent sound proofing. Guaranteed good night's sleep.
The bar with its wine tower with gymnasts twirling inside is a bit creepy and weekday rate a bit pricey.