arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 91 reviews
Excellent 8.6
Based on 2756 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 91 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

3.7 Roman P.
Germany
May 10, 2015
Plesant stay
Service, Quiet, Shuttle-bus,
This was a very Plesant stay. The Shuttle bus brings me in around 7 min to the hotel, the personal was very friendly and informative. Breakfast was basic but very good also here the personal even in busy times very friendly, If I need again here in near of Zurich Airport then go to Welcome Inn.

8.8 Shelby
United States
January 19, 2016
Overall good.
The hotel was clean and very near the airport. Good value for the money and friendly staff. Easy transportation via metro which is very close by.
Breakfast not included but otherwise all around a great place to stay for a quick trip to Zurich. I would reccomend.

9.6 Jocelyn
Australia
January 19, 2016
Very good value and location
Excellent and affordable hotel close to airport . Perfect for night stay before early flight but also very close to train station so easy access to Zurich city centre . Very good restaurant in hotel...
Nothing

8 safwan A.
Malaysia
December 02, 2014
nice
good

9.7 Kjetil M.
Norway
July 31, 2014
quickstay
clean, good staff, good food,
very nice, nothing to complain about, staff was helpful, nice and made us feel welcome 'inn :)

10 Brian
Argentina
January 17, 2016
Exceptional
friendly efficient staff

9.2 Anonymous
Canada
January 17, 2016
Close, to airport, Zurich, good...
Very good shuttle service to airport, you do not need to call on arrival. Fast to reach Zurich by train. Close train station. Very clean. Very attentive stuff.

8.3 Fahad A.
Qatar
January 04, 2014
Confortable quiet clean nice variety tv channels
Clean quiet airport trns
Very good confortable clean room nice warm shower varieties english tv channels airport transportation free

7.3 Sivanesan V.
Malaysia
November 21, 2013
It was basic but supplied all my needs
Efficient, location, cleanliness
Overall, my stay was decent. It fulfilled my needs. The staff was helpful & efficient. The location of the hotel was ideal (close to the airport, and the most 'value-for-money' compared to other hotels in the area)

7.1 Wim
Belgium
January 17, 2016
Good
Nice breakfast

8.8 Anonymous
Australia
January 17, 2016
Fabulous
Proximity to airport and railway station. Curtesy shuttle bus.

8 kok K.
Malaysia
October 18, 2013
Above average room, very nice and friendly staff
Nice and helpful staff, Clean room, Luggage storage available after checkout
Very nice and clean room, comfortable bed. 2 LCD TV in quadruple room. Free Airport shuttle available every 15-30 min.

10 George F.
United States
September 20, 2013
good airport hotel, free wifi
staff, clean, comfortable
repeat visitors, near airport, airport shuttle, transportation close

8.3 John
New Zealand
January 11, 2016
Great for Young Family
Travelling with 7/5/2yo children just off long-haul flight. Suited us very well. Close to airport and train station (easy ride to CBD). Friendly and accommodating staff. Excellent breakfast...
Room a little stuffy (heating too high). Had to pay extra for cot.

9.2 Samuel
Switzerland
January 10, 2016
Simply fantastic value for money
compact and exquisite design of the interior
door key/lock. had initial difficulty in opening. not knowing that i needed to give a little push as i turn the key

8.7 Sandra S.
Australia
August 07, 2013
Great airport service
Shuttle, restaurant, lcation

8.3 Remy M.
Switzerland
December 26, 2012
Airport Hotel
close to airport
the hotel was a typical airport hotel - the single rooms are a bit tight especially the badroom. easy to find by car and enough parking lots in front of the hotel. check out was with a lovely smiling and joking lady! i did not take the breakfast option - as i preferred to check-in early at the airport and choose after there from the wide range of restaurants to eat. but the 15.- chf offer for breakfast would definitely be cheaper than the airport solution.

9.2 Mikhail
Russia
January 09, 2016
Superb
Comfortable room, excellent soundproof.

8.8 Anonymous
Australia
January 07, 2016
A very positive experience
Staff were polite, helpful and professional. They welcomed me to bring my luggage in early AND checked me in at 7am! I am grateful for that!

8 Chau T.
Canada
October 26, 2012
Great location with excellent services
Near to the airport with shuttle bus and room are very clean with very good services
Very good location for traveling to and from airport with hotel shuttle. Train station is 3 mins away and easy to get into Zurich city. Rooms are clean with wifi available. The only negative was the bed, it was a bit too hard for me but other guest may like it that way.