arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 106 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 106 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Ahmed R.
Pakistan
November 08, 2014
Best Location
Location, Room & helpful staffs
We can say that this is the best hotel in terms for location and value. Staff was nice, helpful. Breakfast was ok! We Recommend this hotel to other travelers!!

Jill P.
Canada
November 05, 2014
Nice hotel
Location is great. Breakfast is great room was nice
Smallish hotel in a quiet area. Rooms are clean and fairly spacious as was the bathroom with no carpets so that was great. Our view out the window was of the Blue Mosque and it was easy to get to places any tourist want to visit. Staff were friendly and they arranged for our taxi to the airport when we left. The breakfast choice was great and tasty.

Abu A.
United Kingdom
October 19, 2014
Very good location
location, value for money, room comfort
Very good location. highly recommended.

Rosali M.
Thailand
September 10, 2014
Best Location for your first visit to Istanbul.
Location, Reasonable price, Staff
It was our first time in Istanbul and this Hotel certainly made our time there so special and most memorable. The Hotel staffs are very helpful. We spend two nights there then head off to Cyprus for a week then stayed at the hotel when we got back. The hotel were very kind to look after our big suitcase for us. A small advice for travelers to Istanbul, buy a 3 day Museum pass so that you could really enjoy your time there as there are so much to see.

Md H.
Bangladesh
July 22, 2014
it a very good experience.
nice, beautiful, wonder

david M.
Australia
July 20, 2014
Great location, TV not working during World Cup
Location, location, location
Roof garden great but expensive drinks

jojo E.
United Kingdom
April 30, 2014
Great location
Location, roof top terrace and views
It was perfect, our room looked onto the Blue Mosque. Only complaint is our room was rather lacking on storage space

jiandong Y.
China
June 27, 2013
people there very nice
people there very nice

Karriem P.
South Africa
May 03, 2013
Great Hotel. Perfect location. Friendly Staff.
Perfect location, friendly staff and Nice room
Great. Thoroughly enjoyed the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was nice. The location of the hotel was perfect, close to main attractions and easy to get to public transport.

Syed S.
Malaysia
March 05, 2013
Great location but room are a little bit small
Lovely view from the top of the hotel and hotel staff Is nice.
I was a short stay, I wanted a hotel which is close to the interesting places to visit in istanbul, and it is very convenient in terms of location, near to everything which is want to go including the train.min. 50 words