arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 52 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 52 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Matthias S.
Austria
May 23, 2012
Quite literally just a beautiful facade
big rooms, wireless internet access
I had chosen this hotel as it was by far the cheapest one with five stars. As could be expected, it is most definitely not a five star hotel. The staff was not always friendly but in no way competent. The service is that of a three star hotel at best. The king suites offer a lot of space, but one of them did not have the promised jacuzzi (which btw is just a few holes in the normal bathtub) and the other one had all its windows facing a ventilation shaft. I am not sure the hotel has a gym and/or spa area, but since that was not at all the purpose of my stay, I did not inquire any further. It is unfortunate though that there was no brochure or folder of any kind guiding you through the hotel. Whoever designed/built this hotel was either not a professional or on a very low budget. Plugs and lightswitches are distributed rather randomly in the rooms (definitely not in a way to make things easier for you), and the staff (nor any) performance of the hotel do not in the least live up to the luxury that the waste of space would suggest. Breakfast is not included in the room price and would have cost 10€ (per person and per day !) With public transport, it takes you about 45 min to go to the center (Sultanahmet).

Mikael S.
Finland
May 18, 2012
Nice hotel
Big and nice rooms
This hotel isn't in the very center, but you reach the historical center by metro, for example. It's not a 5-star hotell, but maybe 4 stars. A clean place, nice staff and really big rooms (suites) - well worth its price!

Ahmed S.
Egypt
May 13, 2012
Good hotel but it's not a suite just a room.
Near to Metro Station of 4 Levent
It was Lovely hotel and good service but i reserved it as a Comfort (suite) but i found it just a (room) not a suite as i thought!!! Also i have a problem about the name of the hotel that nobody knew it's name so i spent a long time searching the location to arrive to it first time.

Mehmet T.
Turkey
May 08, 2012
Small and new hotel, Well decorated, Good location
Metro station is very near to the hotel. Hotel is new and well decorated. Rooms are pretty large.
What i like about this hotel is : Value for money, new hotel, large rooms,very clean in general ,near to the metro station, very helpful staff. Breakfast was not very rich but enough for us. What i don't like about this hotel is : The hotel is very near to the main crowded street but it is 50 meters inside from that. The connecting street is a very narrow and dark street. Especially at night silence and darkness make us feel anxious.

Michael H.
Germany
May 04, 2012
Excellent rooms and difficult communication
comfortable well-equipped room
room: very cosy and generously equipped room including tv, a queen-sized bed, two extra sofas, a nice bathroom, safe, minibar etc. all this on 40 square meters ! we felt like sultans in this room. a clear plus. they offer free wifi, but signal strength in the rooms is not too good. location: close to metro station 4.levent. takes you about 30-40 minutes to go to downtown istanbul (sultanahmet) by metro and tram (2 changes necessary!). the hotel area is under heavy construction, no real side-walks available. a clear minus. also, the taxi drivers do not seem to know the hotel. make sure to have a map with you with turkish street names. if you feel comfortable with public transportation this hotel is good value for money. if not, rather book something (more expensive) in downtown istanbul. staff: they try to be friendly, but often their english skills are insufficient for a hotel that is hosting international guests. do not expect too much from them, although they try to be very helpful if you ask.

Khalfan A.
Oman
April 24, 2012
good hotel and good service
new hotel
I stayed about 5 days. the staff were nice to me. and the room was big enough for me

SALAM A.
Oman
April 23, 2012
Nice and clean hotel and friendly receiptionists
Close to metro station, about 200 meters. It's about 300m from Safeer shopping center.
It was nice stay in the hotel because it's new and clean. The receptionists were friendly and helpful when asking about places or something. It's location close to the metro station was a positive point. But there was no coffee pot in the room and no rubbish basket and room tissue except that in the bath room hopefully to be added in the future.

VERONIQUE S.
France
December 06, 2012
Hotel superbe, personnel souriant et serviable
Déco de l'hôtel très original
Notre séjour de quinze jours nous a permis d apprécier tout les services de l hotel , du room service au buffet du petit déjeuner en passant par l'accueil du personnel, rien à redire. Hotel dans une petite rue calme, proche du métro levent 4 et donc proche des centres commerciaux et de la place taksim

benoit R.
France
May 05, 2012
Du raffinement au milieu d un quartier perdu
Proche metro
Excellent sejour dans cet hotel + tres belles chambres + piscine interieur, et sauna + grand lit confortable, etc... - isolation pas au top

chantal T.
France
April 14, 2012
décoration kitch et inattendue
le calme, la proximité du métro 4 levent
l'hotel présente l'interet d'être "éloigné" d'une mosquée et donc d'être au calme au moment de la prière! il faut leur demander de changer les draps sinon ils les laissent durant le séjour il est à 3mn de la station de métro "4 levent", donc à 3mn d'un shopping center les chambres sont décorées de façon originale. le prix et très attractif. depuis l'aéroport low cost (sabina) l'accès se fait très vite, prenez un taxi si vous n'êtes pas seul et évitez les shuttles qui mettent un temps fou.