Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 32 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 32 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.2

RAJAI N. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Great service most of the staff speak English.
5 stars and really good prices
It was a really nice quite room with some really good technology stuff
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Carina R. from Romania
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel in Istanbul's business area
Spotlessly clean, corteus staff, near Metro Station, walking distance Saphire Mall and Kanyon Mall
Arrived from Sabiha Gokcen Airport(take public bus E3 from airport and will leave you around the corner of the hotel, for 7.5 TL/person as compared to taxi 85 TL/car. Friendly staff at reception checked us in quickly. Big, spotlesly clean room with modern decor; breakfast rather expensive at 25 euro/pers; alternative eateries around (2 shopping malls within walking distance; Metro station right near the hotel which makes it easy to reach downtown and touristic Istanbul
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Chin T. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
WOnderful Hotel near Metro and Shopping Mall
Limited Traffic yet close to Taksim Square
This hotel is out of the city but 5 metro station from Taksim square. It beats taking a taxi and getting caught in the jam which may take you around 45 minutes to and hour but by metro it is only 15 minutes. The hotel is a lovely 5 star hotel with full amenities and i love the gym which is very nice and most importantly the shopping mall is just 50m away from the hotel. If you take the metro to 4.Levent coming out of the metro exit you turn left and a 50 m walk on the left is the hotel. I highly recommend this hotel for location and value.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Ananda A. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice business hotel with great location
Location, proximity to Metro Station & Malls
My friends and I stayed here for two night during our recent trip to Istanbul. We picked this hotel because our corporate rate was affordable and location was near the metro station . First of all, this hotel is a very good business hotel . Service was prompt and efficient , the room is spacious and facilities like pool, gym and spa are excellent. Located just next to 4.Levent Metro station makes it easier for both business travellers and tourists to travel around Istanbul. Traffic can be really bad in Istanbul so to save time , the trains are really convenient . The hotel is just few stops away from Taksim Square where tons of shopping places, restaurants and clubs are located. Nearby there are two huge upscale shopping malls ( Saphhire and Kanyon) where you can find international brands and restaurants . A trip to old town , where the major tourist attractions are, take about 30 minutes with the metro. Hassle free . We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this hotel to our friends traveling for business and leisure . We also think the front desk staffs could be a little more hospitable and friendly .
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Claudia R. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Gutes Businesshotel in zentraler Lage
Lage, Preis, Zimmer
großes Zimmer mit Blick auf die Stadt. Zentral gelegen (mit Taxi zum Flughafen ca. 45min), Metrostation um die Ecke. Diverse Restaurants und Shoppingmöglichkeiten in der Umgebung. Internet gestaffelt von kostenlos bis teuer. Frühstück mit 29,50€ recht teuer. Zu empfehlen für Businessreisende.
Reviewed May 16, 2014

claudio M. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
Hotel bello e cortesia nel servizio
Camera, bagno, arredamenti
negativo e fastidioso che ogni cosa sia un extra costo ad esempio colazione,caffè in camera.. acqua.. internet dopo 30 min..
Reviewed March 19, 2012

LARRY L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
有素質也高級的一家飯店
服務態度好, 飯店設計精美, 整潔乾淨
Reviewed March 26, 2013

Yonggook C. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
굿초이스
가격, 시설, 친절
굿굿굿
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Yonggook C. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in January 2016
굿 초이스
가격, 시설, 친절
굿굿굿
Reviewed January 12, 2016

Yonggook C. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
굿 초이스
가격, 시설, 친절
굿굿굿
Reviewed January 05, 2016