arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 33 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Stephen R.
United States
June 20, 2012
Nice boutique hotel in okay location
Staff was helpful and friendly, hotel not far from transportation, breakfast good
The hotel is quite ornate even in the rooms and bathrooms which are small, but everything is new and modern. The reception clerk was super nice and spoke great English, helping us know how to get to the sites and back to the airport. I would stay there again.

Datuk A.
Malaysia
June 17, 2012
Lovely Hotel
3 star
The Hotel Par from Sultan Ahmad area and Heavy traffic

Lu E.
Malaysia
June 14, 2012
Nice Hotel
Great location near to Shopping complex
I will stay in this hotel for my next visit in Istanbul.

Alan W.
United Kingdom
June 11, 2012
Hotel small but staff very helpful
Staff very helpful
We arrived at the hotel very early about 7am. The staff made a room available for us immediatly. Also my friend forgot her phone charger, the reception kindly let her use their phone charger. Hotel does not sell alcohol.

yoan A.
Indonesia
May 16, 2012
Best guest service hotel
Exceptional guest service
we stayed for four nights. room size is adequate and pleasant stay experience. bedding, shower, and hotel overall are clean and i believe the staffs put all effort for service to the maximum standard. the only limitation is the location of this hotel is not as near as it was reviewed in the website. it is not walking distance to most tourist areas. however, the distances to nearest tramway is walkable, although in the evening is not so convenience as it is dark and cold. it makes the distance is even further. however overall is a pleasant stay at this hotel.

YUSUF Y.
Norway
April 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Location
It was very a nice staying in this hotel. Very near to the old part of istanbul, muzeums.

TARIQ S.
Saudi Arabia
April 04, 2012
great location and good sized rooms.
near by tram and metero stations,area is nice and there is one big shopping center in front of the hotel
hotel staff are helpful and sere you with smile. there are many shopps near by to buy whatever you need. no smoking allowed in the hotel. the hotel is located in the main street so sometimes but the windows are well sealed. you can view the street while sitting in the room.

Jamal D.
April 02, 2012
Very nice room, nice location .
the stablished of the rooms
I like to stay in this hotel, but the breakfast wasn't impressive as I expect . But the people in the hotel very helpfully and respective with all the gust.

TARIQ S.
Saudi Arabia
April 02, 2012
location is strategical to use the Metro or tram
new, rooms are well designed and decorated nicely. A big shooping center is closed by.
i was very glad to utilize the chance of a special offer and spent 5 days in this hotel. the only bad point that i faced in this hotel was losing my mobil phone (stolen) and i didn't see a good accountability from the hotel management.there is no bussiness center or swimming pool in this hotel.

Muhammad R.
Pakistan
April 02, 2012
Lovely hotel good rooms but ordinary breakfast
Rooms location
A good one .....rooms were small but well decored..... Food stuff ordinary....