arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 250 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 250 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Linda L.
United Kingdom
August 17, 2015
Fabulous Hotel
The Staff, the location and the cleanliness and comfort of the room and main areas
We had an excellent overnight stay. The room was spotless, very comfortable, great bed and huge bathroom. Overall we couldn't have faulted this hotel. The staff were wonderful very helpful and polite and the location was great. Right on Princes street. We had a wonderful stay and would definitely return and recommend.

ALBERT L.
Malaysia
August 04, 2015
Clean & comfortable stay
Strategic location, just next to the waverly station. Very polite staff & management. Very efficient heating system.
It was a nice short stay. The only downside was that the beds & bathroom were small. Plus, the rooms were old & could benefit from a refubishment.

Chua P.
Malaysia
July 21, 2015
Great location
Location, convenient, nice staff.
Great stay with helpful hotel staff.

Jan B.
New Zealand
July 17, 2015
only stayrd one night
clean central quiet
All fine Breakfast was great and helpful staff A fridge in the room would have nice

YiChun C.
Taiwan
July 15, 2015
Nice location with great service
Location, Service and clean room
The room is clean and comfortable with fast WiFi service. The porters are very nice and help us a lot kindly. Its location is easy to access Waverley station and old town area. We must visit it again next time here.

Pui L.
Hong Kong
July 03, 2015
Good service and value for money
Location is walking distance to city centre. Food is reasonably priced. Staff are friendly

Li W.
Taiwan
June 20, 2015
Good location
convenient location, good breakfast, friendly staff

Amor A.
Oman
June 06, 2015
very satisfied customer
Lication, staff support abd clean
My stay was very pleasent. Staff were friendly and very accommodating It is close to the city centre. It was difficult to allocat by car but offer a parking space with charge.

Joseph K.
United States
May 25, 2015
Short trip good hotel
value, location, cleanliness
was the cheapest hotel I could find n was good value for money. Great location witching walking distance of the castle and old city center.

Joseph K.
United States
May 25, 2015
Nice little trip
location, breakfast, rooms
hotel is good for a quick top over. Breakfast is nice, location is really good , n good value for money. No complaints.