arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 214 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 214 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

9 Lorraine W.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2015
Hotel review
Location was great, friendly staff and excellent views
My stay was ok apart from the quilt on the bed was made up of two quilts zipped together and the zip had broken so it kept slipping off all night, and i left my phone charger there by mistake and when i rang the Hilton they said someone from housekeeping would ring me back but they never did.

10 Manjit R.
United Kingdom
July 26, 2015
customer service was good
staff, room, location
Very good

10 Gemma P.
United Kingdom
June 22, 2015
One night stay
The bed, the service, the food
Amazing

8.3 Andrew D.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2015
Very nice Hotel
Very good Hotel. Nice room. Lovely rooftop bar
Very good stay. Gort a good deal from Agoda for one night. Only negative was car parking at £15.00 per night

8 Nicola A.
United Kingdom
April 13, 2015
Great location
Great location.. Room spotless.. And staff very helpful
Went with my boyfriend we had a great time and the hotel was brilliant !! Great location and the sky bar on the top floor was really nice ! Thank you for a nice comftable stay :)

10 Christine B.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2015
Double Tree Excellence
Staff, location, modern
Excellent stay with very attentive staff

8.7 Ann R.
United Kingdom
April 06, 2015
Hassle free
Room, check in and out
Very pleasant. Staff were polite and helpful. Didn't like the computer arrangement in the bedroom, would rather have had a TV. Room lovely and clean, bed comfortable.

8.7 JOSEPH E.
Lebanon
March 28, 2015
Great location. Professional staff.
Cleanliness. Location. View of canal

9.7 stephen B.
United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
superstar superleeds
staff friendliness,comfort and location
Superb hotel was very clean and we'll maintained, the staff were very friendly polite and helpful,the room was spacious and comfortable, the food was good quality,location superb and outside was a delight to relax and have a drink in a lovely setting. Cannot fault this hotel at all as one of the best I've stayed in.

9.3 Kah K.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
Nice luxurious hotel in city center
City center, comfortable and nice environment
We are very satisfied and happy with our stay there and will come back same hotel whenever we visit Leeds