Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 215 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 215 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Sandra H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great location, great city views,
Location, views, comfort.
Our one night stay at the Double tree Hikton was very good. The room was very clean and comfortable, pillows and bed which are important to me were very comfortable great views from the sky lounge on 13th floor, all the staff were very pleasant and helpful. I did however struggle to understand one guy on reception as his English was poor and he was very quietly spoken. Otherwise an enjoyable stay.
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Lorraine W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Hotel review
Location was great, friendly staff and excellent views
My stay was ok apart from the quilt on the bed was made up of two quilts zipped together and the zip had broken so it kept slipping off all night, and i left my phone charger there by mistake and when i rang the Hilton they said someone from housekeeping would ring me back but they never did.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Manjit R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
customer service was good
staff, room, location
Very good
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Gemma P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2015
One night stay
The bed, the service, the food
Amazing
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Andrew D. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Very nice Hotel
Very good Hotel. Nice room. Lovely rooftop bar
Very good stay. Gort a good deal from Agoda for one night. Only negative was car parking at £15.00 per night
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Nicola A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great location
Great location.. Room spotless.. And staff very helpful
Went with my boyfriend we had a great time and the hotel was brilliant !! Great location and the sky bar on the top floor was really nice ! Thank you for a nice comftable stay :)
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Christine B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Double Tree Excellence
Staff, location, modern
Excellent stay with very attentive staff
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Ann R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Hassle free
Room, check in and out
Very pleasant. Staff were polite and helpful. Didn't like the computer arrangement in the bedroom, would rather have had a TV. Room lovely and clean, bed comfortable.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

JOSEPH E. from Lebanon
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great location. Professional staff.
Cleanliness. Location. View of canal
Reviewed March 28, 2015

stephen B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
superstar superleeds
staff friendliness,comfort and location
Superb hotel was very clean and we'll maintained, the staff were very friendly polite and helpful,the room was spacious and comfortable, the food was good quality,location superb and outside was a delight to relax and have a drink in a lovely setting. Cannot fault this hotel at all as one of the best I've stayed in.
Reviewed March 22, 2015