arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 1127 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1127 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

9.3 ken W.
United Kingdom
January 11, 2016
*
location location location

10 Faizal A.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
Superb place to stay.. Nice & Clean.. very privacy
near to Subway Train, Near to Muslim Food, Located at the bayswater street
Perfect stay, i was travelling with my wife and 2 children. We stayed there for 13 days. The hotel was good. Simple & Clean. Very strategic place. Very near to Queensway Subway Station & Bayswater Subway Station. For muslim traveller like me, very easy to find halal food along the bayswater street which is just behind the hotel. If u are Malaysian, then the Malaysian Hall canteen is just next block in front of this hotel. The hyde park is just 3-5 minutes away from the hotel. If u need laundry services, then u can easily find one at the end of bayswater street. U can take the London busses at the corner end of the hotel - 2 minutes walking. These busses route straight away to marble arch station / oxford street. This hotel has very strategic location for me..

10 Faizal A.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
strategic Place to stay
Near to Subway Train, Near to Muslim Food, Located at the bayswater street
Perfect stay, i was travelling with my wife and 2 children. We stayed there for 13 days. The hotel was good. Simple & Clean. Very strategic place. Very near to Queensway Subway Station & Bayswater Subway Station. For muslim traveller like me, very easy to find halal food along the bayswater street which is just behind the hotel. If u are Malaysian, then the Malaysian Hall canteen is just next block in front of this hotel. The hyde park is just 3-5 minutes away from the hotel. If u need laundry services, then u can easily find one at the end of bayswater street. U can take the London busses at the corner end of the hotel - 2 minutes walking. These busses route straight away to marble arch station / oxford street. This hotel has very strategic location for me.. Recommended place to stay !!

8 TIN O.
Myanmar
January 11, 2016
Good location, close to Hydepark is very good.
Good location , close to Hyde Park, Bayswater station , convenience for Food and shopping.
Convenience.

10 Lushanthi V.
Sri Lanka
January 10, 2016
location par excellence
location staff suite
We had a fantastic stay at Berjaya Eden Park. As we were to stay for 4 nights we were given an upgrade into the Garden Suite. Loved it. A beautiful cozy place. Staff were friendly and helpful. The very best advantage of staying there is the location. Can access via both District (Bayswater) and Central line (Queensway) underground. Only issue we had was with the small lift. However if you stay at the suite its just one floor down. Take the stairs. There are a lot of restaurants around the hotel serving Chinese, Thai and Middle Eastern food. A sainsbury local is just across the street. We will certainly stay at Berjaya Eden Park when we visit London again.

7.7 Raymond T.
Malaysia
January 09, 2016
Centralised location and 5 mins to underground sta
Location, reasonable size room and friendly reservation staff
Stay was fine except one of the sinks got blocked during the night and hotel do not have maintenance staff on duty.

8.7 Roslina M.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Very close to tube station but not noisy.
Location location location
Very pleasant stay. Love the area so much. Very convenient👍🏻

6 Roberto N.
Philippines
January 03, 2016
No aiconditioning? Really?
Access to underground tube, neighborhood, and staff.
Good that we stayed in winter. Had it been some other season, the room's lack of airconditioning would have mattered. Small lift and corridors tend to slow everyone down. Its a good thing that the staff, especially the desk, restaurant and the cleaning people, was pleasant and accommodating.

8 Haruehun N.
Thailand
January 01, 2016
Good location
Close to tube
It was all right for a sleep.

7 Hasyim F.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Comfortable hotel near the public transport
Near by Hyde Park and restaurants, easy to access by bus to Oxford Street
Value for money