arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 137 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 137 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Pui L.
Hong Kong
December 27, 2015
stay
location, price, neighborhood
convenient with great price

Chorthip S.
Thailand
December 18, 2015
Good location
Good location and good breakfast
It was ok !

Chorthip S.
Thailand
December 16, 2015
Good location
I like this hotel because it's good location , not far from tube oand bus station . Also , breaakfast is so good.
Sofar everything is alright

Geok L.
Malaysia
November 22, 2015
Mr
The room is clean n comfort. The environment is quiet n good for rest.
Great

William S.
China
October 26, 2015
Good value
Value, modern, comfort
Very good hotel for value. The rooms are modern, clean, and comfortable which I think is not that common since most hotels in London are a bit old. Location at Hyde Park, while not most central, is still quite good and walking distance to the central line or Paddington. Overall, very good experience and highly recommended.

Alex M.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mornington Hotel
Staff helpfulness, location, comfortable room
Very pleased with the hotel and our overall stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and pleasant. Strongly recommended.

Ruth S.
Canada
September 03, 2015
Great hotel!
Great hotel for a one night stay. Room had everything I needed and I was upgraded to a double bed, from a single one.
I had no food there, so I can't comment on food but there was no button for n/a.

Rio S.
Indonesia
August 24, 2015
very nice hotel
room, food, staff
i really really love it

katibh A.
Jordan
August 10, 2015
staff not friendly,room not clean,extra bed b
Breakfast was good. The hotel location is good
Not as expected and as was put on the website

Nicholas B.
United Kingdom
July 17, 2015
A good option for Hyde Park
Location, Breakfast, Decent room
London hotels are expensive and poor value for money in general. The Mornington hotel is therefore a good option. Solid room, good breakfast and a convenient location for travellers in the Hyde Park/Paddington area.