Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 139 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 139 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sim C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great Service
Great Service, Comfortable Room, Good Location
Reviewed January 28, 2016

hathaiwan N. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Excellent Location
Excellent location, especially those looking for shopping.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Aleksandar V. from Serbia
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Excellent stay
location,location,location. This is 2mins from Lancaster Gate Tube station, 10min from Padington station.
Quiet clean room on the top floor, just what I needed for this trip. Stuff is friendly, they are open to accept packages if you order something online. I imagine this is amazing in Spring, when you just exit the hotel and are 1min away from Hyde Park. Really pleased and will return again.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Pui L. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
stay
location, price, neighborhood
convenient with great price
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Chorthip S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
Good location and good breakfast
It was ok !
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Chorthip S. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location
I like this hotel because it's good location , not far from tube oand bus station . Also , breaakfast is so good.
Sofar everything is alright
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Geok L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Mr
The room is clean n comfort. The environment is quiet n good for rest.
Great
Reviewed November 22, 2015

William S. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good value
Value, modern, comfort
Very good hotel for value. The rooms are modern, clean, and comfortable which I think is not that common since most hotels in London are a bit old. Location at Hyde Park, while not most central, is still quite good and walking distance to the central line or Paddington. Overall, very good experience and highly recommended.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Alex M. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Very pleasant stay at Mornington Hotel
Staff helpfulness, location, comfortable room
Very pleased with the hotel and our overall stay. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and pleasant. Strongly recommended.
Reviewed October 22, 2015

Ruth S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great hotel!
Great hotel for a one night stay. Room had everything I needed and I was upgraded to a double bed, from a single one.
I had no food there, so I can't comment on food but there was no button for n/a.
Reviewed September 03, 2015