arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 149 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 149 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Chee S.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
Great Location!
Great Location, Quiet and Friendly Staff
Will definitely come back to stay here again if we come back to London!

Chee S.
Singapore
August 23, 2015
Great Location!
Great Location, Quiet and Friendly Staff
Great Location, Quiet and Friendly Staff! Will definitely come back to stay here again if we come back to London!

rachmat A.
Indonesia
August 22, 2015
Good location. Staff unfriendly and disappointing
Location and hardly anything else
Room very very small and hallway is hard to maneuver. Only attracted due to Best Western brand and need to include qualifier independently operated...if I knew this I would have clear away

Kanchaporn B.
Thailand
August 02, 2015
Everything was great except the size of the room
location, staff, breakfast
the staff was really helpful, enough choices given for breakfast. The location is perfect (around 5 mins walk from the tube station - Hammersmith). The only drawback is the size of the room and the bed. Triple room actually couldn't fit 3 adults. The beds are already taken the whole space of the room, two people couldn't walk around the room at the same time. However, on the fourth night we could change the room and it's a little better. I wouldn't suggest people for the triple room. Other than that, everything is perfect.

WAI H.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2015
綜合購物娛樂,交通方便
1. Near a big mall, convenient for general shopping 2. near Undergrround, easy to go everywhere 3. near Convent Garden, muscials and dining

Chitpongse S.
Thailand
July 30, 2015
Reasonable Price
good in the location have anything new
not far from the airport

Magdalene S.
Singapore
July 29, 2015
Convenient Location away from the crowd madness
location, comfortable and good rates
The small boutique hotel was comfortable. Going to the Heathrow Airport was a breeze using Hammersmith Picadilly line.

Kelvin K.
Malaysia
July 27, 2015
Superb location, good sized rooms
Location, friendly staff, clean rooms
Very good location, everything within walking distance, rooms was sizeable and most importantly very clean and spotless, breakfast was ok only, but no complaints, we had a very good enjoyable time at this hotel

pichya T.
Thailand
July 25, 2015
Nice location in hammersmith
Clean and nice location

Charles H.
United States
July 22, 2015
pleasantly surprised
location, friendly staff, unpretentious atmosphere
The front desk was wonderful. They let me store my bag before check-in and after check-out. They had a computer where I could check mail. The breakfast was pretty good. I thought the room was nice. I liked the Hammersmith area. The Picadilly Subway Line is good for Heathrow and the city center and Kew Gardens.Would like to stay again sometime.