arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 121 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 121 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Staff Performance 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7

7 Cheng R.
United Kingdom
October 08, 2015
Good location yet you get what you pay for
Location, location and location
Very good location, friendly staff, clean and tidy room, yet the dark penthouse, which I did not expect in my room, was horrible. The English breakfast was under average.

5.3 Desheng L.
Taiwan
October 07, 2015
Location is good, room floor is extremely dirty
Location, staff

7 Jason W.
United States
September 30, 2015
Great location & staff.
Staff, Location, Breakfast
Had a perfect stay. The room was fine, staff was great, breakfast was nice, & the location was convenient.

7.7 cheong C.
Malaysia
September 23, 2015
breakfast is awesome
nice breakfast, clean and tidy
polite staff and nice breakfast.

8.3 Qiuyi T.
Singapore
September 20, 2015
Comfortable and Clean
Value for money, clean, safe
Very comfortable stay at Boka, we chose it as there was an easy bus stop near the hotel for our trip to the airport. The room was comfortable, clean and sufficient for our stay in London. The shower was in a bathtub, which was a little slippery. There was no shower curtain so we had to shower very carefully in order to keep the floor and the toilet bowl dry. A cooked breakfast was available with eggs and bacon but you can opt for only toast if you wish to. London was expensive to stay in but in Boka we found it value for money.

7.7 Tatsuro S.
Japan
September 20, 2015
Nice hotel at Earls Court
It is reasonable price, toilet and shower in the room and also breakfast is included. Linen and amenity were clean and nice. Kitchen staff were very friendly.
I will use this hotel again.

6.3 JOSHUA B.
Australia
August 22, 2015
Location
Location, value for money, clean
Good value for money and location to Earls Court station is great. Bed could be better. For a two star it was well priced.

5.7 Veronika U.
Czech Republic
August 11, 2015
Good location, rather shaby hotel
location, neigbourhood

10 Ngee K.
Singapore
August 09, 2015
Excellent affordable accomodation
Location close to tube. Breakfast! Affordable.
Close to tube station. Good breakfasts provided. Affordable.

7 MELANIE K.
United Kingdom
July 20, 2015
Rooms clean and good breakfast
Clean rooms, little kitchenette and breakfast
For a budget hotel this was alright. Rooms were clean although the shower was a bit small and had no soap dish. Breakfast good but do need more vegetarian options for cooked breakfast. Would've been nice if reception on arrival seemed a bit more welcoming.The only big problem I had with the place was the corridor light coming into the bedroom through the window above the bedroom door, there was no curtain to cut the light out, this they seriously need to sort...