arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 36 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 36 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Darryl G.
Australia
July 19, 2013
Unremarkable
My stay was only 3 nights
Hotel was u able to check me in upon arrival for airport - wait for room was three hours.

Anya M.
Denmark
July 08, 2013
Location great. interior run down
Location, bathroom, friendly staff
The location is excellent. Breakfast very good. too hot - no air conditioning. Windows dont open. The interior is dark and run down. Lack of support in terms of no power converter or chargers

ann R.
United States
June 22, 2013
Absolutely wonderful stay.
The staff, the location and the overall experience
The entire staff at the Cadogan Hotel are knowledgeable, friendly and professional. They go out of their way to be helpful. The location couldn't have been better. I look forward to returning to the Cadogan whenever we return to London and recommend it to all of our friends. It was the perfect size hotel with plenty of personal attention

San L.
China
June 13, 2013
Friendly staff, but slow shower
Friendly staff
Staff are welcoming and friendly. But as the hotel building is very old, the water comes out from shower head and overhead are both very slow and weak. It took almost an hour for a long hair to wash her hair and wash away the shower gel off her body. I hv fallen sick during my stay so I hv called the hotel for sending me extra bottles of still water. I hv personally went down to reception also to voice out my request as I needed the water to take medicine. However, I have called like 4 times and waited for 2 hours and still didn't get the water from house keeping before I went out. A lot of bottles of water are placed in the room when I am back which I appreciate, but it would be great if I could get the water sooner than later.

Charles L.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2013
Average for the Price
Location, Character
We stay in many hotels and found the room quite average. The room was very hot and it was difficult to get any windows to open because of very old secondary glazing. Our room was next to the lift which was extremely noisy. There were a few hairs in the bath...I hate this! Also the bed was very small and not very comfortable. Pillows were hard and there were no slippers. Towels were very crumpled and had seen better days and it generally felt like it needed a bit more care and attention.

GRAHAM R.
Australia
May 06, 2013
A very convenient hotel to the city of London.
Excellent staff, comfortable rooms and very convenient to public transport.
An excellent hotel with very good staff who accommodated our requests in a very courteous manner. Would not hesitate to recommend the hotel to friends and plan to stay their again ourselves. Very clean rooms and conveniently located to public transport.

fahad A.
Kuwait
April 29, 2013
good
earia,boutiq hotel,garden
good

Hasmik D.
Switzerland
April 23, 2013
queit, safe, good, friendly staff,
clean quiet good location friendly staff

Salim A.
United Arab Emirates
April 16, 2013
T
Thanks hospitality and location
The hospitality and location is great so we enjoy staing in hotel we will booking agan with them

Eng L.
Malaysia
March 29, 2013
Central location, great for shopping
Very centrally located in Knightsbridge