Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9
Sort by

adrian L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
average
Good location , clean. However, Staff's service is below expectation. no air-con in the room and is hot during summer
Reviewed June 29, 2016

chi W. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Sad on serivce and room
I went with a group of 18 people and booked this hotel on the internet. I booked a twin bed room and the photo shown a big twin room with two bed. On the actual day, most of us were given a small room with a single bed and an add-on bed. The staff told us that was a twin room with 2 bed, but some of my friend got the twin bed as shown in the internet. Due to the large group of people and lack of twin bed room, they convert a single bed room to a twin bed room. Due to the room was hot with no air condition and ventilations and the window cannot be fully open, we requested a fan at 9pm, it took the staff to search the whole hotel and sent a spoilt fan, after that he never get back to us. when I saw the same staff on the next day, then he told me that there were not enough fan to give us as they had ran out of fan. This is the first time I am sweating and slept in the hotel room with the outside temperature of 18 degree Celsius.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

CHIANG S. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great location
Great location 3 mins walks from Mrt
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kittiwat S. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Good location best service
Near restaurant
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Kurt R. from Mauritius
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Breakfast menu
Breakfast menu could be more elaborate.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

Oliver M. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 11 nights in June 2016
Room is much smaller than anticipated and house keeping is much to be desired. Towers are not provid
It is OK on the whole.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Saud A. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
missing reservation, smelly hotel room
when we arrived to the hotel at 1900 they told us "we don't have your reservation", and after long searching they give us a dirty smelly room.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Michael F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
None
Would help if staff spoke better english
Reviewed May 29, 2016

ho K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
not value for money especially cold attitude of some staff members
Hotel room corridors old and rundown. Noisy inside room - maybe from air filter in toilet operating non stop. Some elderly looking staff are just plain aloof, rude and unapproachable
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Matt S. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Rude, useless staff who don't have a clue what's going on or care.
Waited from 6PM until 11PM for the morons at reception to realise that we were the only party of four in the hotel that night staying in four seperate rooms and PROBABLY were the group we said we were when we arrived...
Reviewed May 12, 2016