Back to hotel info

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom - View on map

Very good 8.0
Based on 289 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 289 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

Graziano R. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good location
Nice apartment-style accommodation in a central London area. Overall a good choice, although the staff is not so friendly.
Reviewed June 27, 2016

maria C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Great location
Nice spacious mini apartment. Only issues: small shower towels and no glasses in the kitchen. I was also debited a breakfast I did not consume and then rectified.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

cicilia O. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
very great place to stay, 1 minute walk to underground station
very nice staff, polite, helpful. definitely will come back next time.
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Van N. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Improve to become excellent
Clean bags should be equipped in each room so that customers can change bags in toilet, kitchen when necessary. It is also more convenient if one more litter is provided at the working table.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Julian C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Great location!
Well-located hotel in London's West-End district with easy walking and public transport access to the major sights in the city. The room was clean, comfortable and had a good set of amenities both for business or leisure.
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Dawn L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Best reason to book: LOCATION
Meets the general basic requirements of a serviced apartments but the best part of this accommodation is its location. The train station along the Piccadilly line (best for tourists) is just around the corner, or better still, skip the crowded trains and take a slow walk to Leceister Square / Covent Garden. Waitrose and Sainsbury's is nearby for grocery needs. And a few charming independent cafes less than 500m away for coffee and breakfast. Cleanliness is decent with steady supply of hot water from the tap.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

NATAWADEE S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Good location
Location, location, self cooking
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Pui S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
A good stay
staff, location, kitchen
It was a good stay. The room is neat, and the little kitchen gave us room for doing some easy cooking, this is useful as I could use it to make different seafood and vegetables bought from the fresh market. This experience is rare as I live overseas. The staff was helpful. We made bookings in different restaurants in London online, and some returned calls and needed us to confirm the bookings. As I didn't understand very well what those people said on the phone, I went down to the concierge and asked the staff for help. The staff helped me call all the numbers to check which restaurant called me for confirmation of bookings. Some restaurants in London do not accept walk-in, even just for walk-in booking, so we asked to staff to call for us. The staff was helpful and nice. The free coffee/chocolate machines placed in the common area on the ground floor is a good facility which gave me and my partner warm drinks after coming back from the cold outside. The location of this apart/hotel is good, just about 5 mins walk from Holborn Station. Our stay was around the Christmas time, so the price was high. My rating for this apart/hotel will be higher if the price could be lower.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

David C. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2015
Good hotel near Holborn Tube station
location, clean, good sized room
Nice hotel and nice stay. Only complaint is bar stool set up with counter makes for a very uncomfortable working space.
Reviewed November 06, 2015

Nerida F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in October 2015
Recommended hotel
Location , very good staff , clean
Good unless stay in 1 bedroom apartment. Special top mark for Anne from Reception
Reviewed October 14, 2015