arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Citadines Apart'hotel Holborn Covent Garden London

94-99 High Holborn, Bloomsbury, London, United Kingdom

Very good 8.0
Based on 287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

maria C.
United Kingdom
June 19, 2016
Great location
Nice spacious mini apartment. Only issues: small shower towels and no glasses in the kitchen. I was also debited a breakfast I did not consume and then rectified.

cicilia O.
Indonesia
June 18, 2016
very great place to stay, 1 minute walk to underground station
very nice staff, polite, helpful. definitely will come back next time.

Van N.
Vietnam
May 03, 2016
Improve to become excellent
Clean bags should be equipped in each room so that customers can change bags in toilet, kitchen when necessary. It is also more convenient if one more litter is provided at the working table.

Julian C.
Singapore
April 15, 2016
Great location!
Well-located hotel in London's West-End district with easy walking and public transport access to the major sights in the city. The room was clean, comfortable and had a good set of amenities both for business or leisure.

Dawn L.
Singapore
April 02, 2016
Best reason to book: LOCATION
Meets the general basic requirements of a serviced apartments but the best part of this accommodation is its location. The train station along the Piccadilly line (best for tourists) is just around the corner, or better still, skip the crowded trains and take a slow walk to Leceister Square / Covent Garden. Waitrose and Sainsbury's is nearby for grocery needs. And a few charming independent cafes less than 500m away for coffee and breakfast. Cleanliness is decent with steady supply of hot water from the tap.

NATAWADEE S.
Thailand
January 06, 2016
Good location
Location, location, self cooking

Pui S.
Hong Kong
January 05, 2016
A good stay
staff, location, kitchen
It was a good stay. The room is neat, and the little kitchen gave us room for doing some easy cooking, this is useful as I could use it to make different seafood and vegetables bought from the fresh market. This experience is rare as I live overseas. The staff was helpful. We made bookings in different restaurants in London online, and some returned calls and needed us to confirm the bookings. As I didn't understand very well what those people said on the phone, I went down to the concierge and asked the staff for help. The staff helped me call all the numbers to check which restaurant called me for confirmation of bookings. Some restaurants in London do not accept walk-in, even just for walk-in booking, so we asked to staff to call for us. The staff was helpful and nice. The free coffee/chocolate machines placed in the common area on the ground floor is a good facility which gave me and my partner warm drinks after coming back from the cold outside. The location of this apart/hotel is good, just about 5 mins walk from Holborn Station. Our stay was around the Christmas time, so the price was high. My rating for this apart/hotel will be higher if the price could be lower.

David C.
Canada
November 06, 2015
Good hotel near Holborn Tube station
location, clean, good sized room
Nice hotel and nice stay. Only complaint is bar stool set up with counter makes for a very uncomfortable working space.

Nerida F.
Australia
October 14, 2015
Recommended hotel
Location , very good staff , clean
Good unless stay in 1 bedroom apartment. Special top mark for Anne from Reception

Charlene H.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Awesome Apartment Hotel
Location, Friendly Staff and Security
It was awesome, I would rate them 5-star instead of just 4. Holborn Station was just across the street, customer service was really polite, efficient and friendly. Just one problem that I encountered was that the air-conditioner broke down hence it was really hot in the room. However, when I asked for a Fan, it was available. So, problem was resolved at the end of the day. Regardless, I really enjoyed my stay there. I would highly recommend tourist to stay there if they want a comfortable and convenient place to stay in.