arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 58 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 58 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Andrea G.
Switzerland
April 21, 2014
very clean hotel in a superb location
coffee machine in lobby, very clean room, WIFI
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Citadines Prestige South Kensington. I can highly recommend it, the location is unbeatable.

Catrina W.
Malaysia
April 14, 2014
Very comfortable, convenient and felt safe
Convenient, friendliness and comfortable
Love it! Excellent service will definitely come back again

Hwee L.
Singapore
February 01, 2014
Good location, value for money
New, comfortable, value for money
It was as good as I expected it to be. No complaints for my 2 nights stay. Everything you need is there.

LELA F.
United States
January 04, 2014
Awesome location, convenient.
Convenient location to sightseeing and public transportation, very helpful staff, kitchenette.
It was a very enjoyable stay. I would definitely go back and stay there. The staff were ever so helpful, I love the location of the hotel.

Veronica G.
Australia
December 12, 2013
All I required
Location, comfortable, wifi
My stay at the Citadines catered for everything I required.

Phung B.
Malaysia
November 11, 2013
Very enjoyable stay
Clean, friendly and helpful staff
very enjoyable holiday cum business except for the wet weather

shu L.
Malaysia
November 04, 2013
safe and good neighbourhood
location near the tube, safe neighbourhood, good restaurants nearby
It was generally a good stay. I like the neighbourhood as it is safe and quiet. The hotel is located a few hundred metre away from the tube. Supermarket near the tube as well.

Lim A.
Singapore
November 02, 2013
Enjoyed my stay!
Clean rooms, friendly and attentive staff

Tytti K.
Finland
October 29, 2013
Perfect hotel for a short stay
Location, own kitchen in hotel room, helpful personnel
Location was perfect and the hotel was esily reachable form Heatrhow airport. Hotel interior was classy, elegant and clean. Hotel's personnel was very helpful. We've got the impression that the content of customers is highly appreciated. We definitely would recommend this hotel to friends and collegues! We appreciated the decent price of the last minute reservation!

Wan R.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Second stay here. Would keep going back
Location, Comes with a decent kitchenette and food easily available around the hotel (restaurants/supermarkets)
Very good except that my double bed was damaged on one end, the bed sinks alot on one side. Didnt bring it up as it wasnt a very big issue. Wifi signal was as strong as the room i stayed at previously.