arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 202 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 202 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Alison H.
United States
January 03, 2015
Trafalgar Square is best location
Location, proximity to New Years Eve fireworks and sites
Great spacious apartment. Ours needed better lighting but other than that we were quite comfortable and happy

Chua P.
Malaysia
December 26, 2014
Good location
Big room with helpful staff
Very good. The staff is very helpful and polite.

Marion S.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2014
Great place to stay
Location, location, location
Used to stay here nearly every week for work. Not been back since it was refurbished, it looks very stylish and is much improved, a great place to stay especially if you like the home from home x

udi R.
Israel
December 08, 2014
perfect week in londom
location it amazing next to all sight and 2 tube station close ,the kitchen great and have everthing

Vicki C.
United States
November 29, 2014
Great location and spacious room.
Location, cleanliness, amenities

alan G.
United States
November 27, 2014
Nice apartment near theaters
Kitchenette,roominess, location
Just steps away from Trafalgar Square, this hotel offers a nice apartment combination with kitchenette, a rarity in London.

Wing N.
Hong Kong
November 23, 2014
Not as good as my last stay in this hotel
Location and room size is great
Check in took longer than I expected especially I've already arranged for a red eye arrival.

Paul B.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2014
Great location, great value
Great location, near to great tubes and great value for money
great location and near to main tubes - great value for the room and great service

Judi L.
United Kingdom
November 19, 2014
Quality accommodation in a great location
Location, room size, kitchen facilities
This is an ideal location for anyone wanting to be near Charing Cross/Trafalgar Square. The staff were welcoming and helpful, my room surprisingly large for somewhere so central, and the full sized fridge and breakfast table enabled me to buy food at the nearby M&S (Charing Cross station) and Tesco Express (off Trafalgar Square) and eat it in my room.

Vanessa T.
Singapore
November 18, 2014
Good location. Room too dark.
Well located.
Good location but room was too dark. Couldn't even read comfortably. Didn't like having the toilet and shower area in 2 separate room. Good place to stay to explore London.