Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 59 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 59 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Andrea G. from Switzerland
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
very clean hotel in a superb location
coffee machine in lobby, very clean room, WIFI
We absolutely enjoyed our stay at Citadines Prestige South Kensington. I can highly recommend it, the location is unbeatable.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Catrina W. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Very comfortable, convenient and felt safe
Convenient, friendliness and comfortable
Love it! Excellent service will definitely come back again
Reviewed April 14, 2014

Hwee L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good location, value for money
New, comfortable, value for money
It was as good as I expected it to be. No complaints for my 2 nights stay. Everything you need is there.
Reviewed February 01, 2014

LELA F. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Awesome location, convenient.
Convenient location to sightseeing and public transportation, very helpful staff, kitchenette.
It was a very enjoyable stay. I would definitely go back and stay there. The staff were ever so helpful, I love the location of the hotel.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Veronica G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2013
All I required
Location, comfortable, wifi
My stay at the Citadines catered for everything I required.
Reviewed December 12, 2013

Phung B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Very enjoyable stay
Clean, friendly and helpful staff
very enjoyable holiday cum business except for the wet weather
Reviewed November 11, 2013

shu L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
safe and good neighbourhood
location near the tube, safe neighbourhood, good restaurants nearby
It was generally a good stay. I like the neighbourhood as it is safe and quiet. The hotel is located a few hundred metre away from the tube. Supermarket near the tube as well.
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Lim A. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Enjoyed my stay!
Clean rooms, friendly and attentive staff
Reviewed November 02, 2013

Tytti K. from Finland
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Perfect hotel for a short stay
Location, own kitchen in hotel room, helpful personnel
Location was perfect and the hotel was esily reachable form Heatrhow airport. Hotel interior was classy, elegant and clean. Hotel's personnel was very helpful. We've got the impression that the content of customers is highly appreciated. We definitely would recommend this hotel to friends and collegues! We appreciated the decent price of the last minute reservation!
Reviewed October 29, 2013

Wan R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in October 2013
Second stay here. Would keep going back
Location, Comes with a decent kitchenette and food easily available around the hotel (restaurants/supermarkets)
Very good except that my double bed was damaged on one end, the bed sinks alot on one side. Didnt bring it up as it wasnt a very big issue. Wifi signal was as strong as the room i stayed at previously.
Reviewed October 24, 2013