arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 487 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 487 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Chaiched P.
Singapore
January 04, 2016
arriving on Christmas 2015
room cleaness, location and breakfast are good.

ELIZA M.
Singapore
December 25, 2015
Nice little touches
comfort, staff, cleanliness
I love every bit of the room. Plush bath robes, small chocolate pieces on each pillow, the coffee machine etc. Staff was friendly & knowledgeable. Location was a little far from Bayswater. But bus stop was just a 3 min walk. The buses can take you to most places in London.

Anastasia K.
Greece
December 09, 2015
Business
Location, Clean, tidy
I found many of the staff to be unhelpful and unwilling to help

Klas E.
Sweden
November 01, 2015
Good location
Location, nice staff

Jinho Y.
South Korea
October 26, 2015
.
.
.

Eleazar F.
United States
October 21, 2015
Not A Good Hotel
Location, Conceirge, Location
The rooms are small. Not the best customer service. Room service almost never answers.

Luisa O.
United States
October 20, 2015
great location across the street from hyde park
location, convenience, staff
lovely hotel, undergoing what looks like some exterior renovations. the room itself was tiny and I could see someone thinking it's almost too small for 2 people. Definitely ideal for a solo traveler but would recommend a couple to upgrade to a larger room if staying for more than 2 nights. i traveled without using traditional currency exchange services and there is an atm convinently located in the lobby. lots of little markets for water and snacks in the area as well restaurants and pubs. very convenient location across the street from hyde park and less than a block away from the central line underground station, lancaster gate. staff was friendly and accommodating and though we arrived before our check in time, they had our room ready. would definitely stay here again but would get a larger room next time.

Kathleen J.
United Kingdom
October 19, 2015
Nice weekend
Location. Service of the staff. Good, large, high quality bath towels
This was a pleasant stay. The room was reasonable and the staff changed our room because we did not want to have a double bed that was up against the wall.

Tony C.
Hong Kong
October 19, 2015
Cheating
Gd location,
Under renovation, not noted, very old hotel, small rooms, not worth per night. We waited 30mins to check in. Only gd is the location, 3 mins walk to tube.

Dazhi C.
Singapore
October 16, 2015
Excellent hotel
Convenient location
It was a good experience, and we didn't regret spending our 10 days in the hotel. One of the reception staff, Idris, made our stay a lot more pleasant.