Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 79 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

wing C. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
great location
location,bar,room size
very good. only suggestion is they need a doorman at the front door to help elderly with their luggage up the few steps into hotel lobby. Otherwise a very good hotel in a great location
Reviewed March 09, 2015

REX M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2014
Location Location Location
Location, Food, Shopping, underground
A++ everything was just right
Reviewed January 07, 2015

John H. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Not worth the money
Location, shower toiletries and iron
Firstly there was no clear sign to show the hotel so i randomly discovered it by seeing a small bronze plaque on a wall. Next i had to wait at reception as there were no staff and there was graffiti on the desk which i though was very unprofessional. Next was the room which had had the tv unplugged and once i had struggled to plug it back in i found that all the batteries had run out. The bed was made of concrete and my view was straight into an office which was maybe 10 feet away. Finally on this trip was the shower that had a semi broken head. I paid there and think this is 4 times as much as it should have been.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Patricia J. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
hotel stay
location and concierge
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Robert W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Impressive friendly great location.
Location friendly and polite staff and quiet for central london.
Enjoyable and what we expected. No hassle to leave our luggage. Clean and quiet.
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Jung K. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Nice place
location, service, easy
nice and relax
Reviewed September 22, 2014

Greg S. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in September 2014
Could do better
Location, price
I have stayed here at least 8 times. The location, and the price at the right times, are very good. However this time there was distinct feeling of lack of interest from staff. From my in room internet not working, to reluctance to grant even a 1 hour late check out. To be fair the concierge who helped with theatre tickets was great, but as a whole...they could do better. I would not write it off. Very central. rooms fine, but nothing special
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Errol C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Great location
Location.
Attentive staff.Pay extra and upgrade to a nicer room
Reviewed August 26, 2014

Rosalina R. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
Great location
Easy to get around, big room ever, clean
it was fantastic with the nice comfy room and bed, but the hotel not provide free internet, you need to buy it. Great location for shopping since my wife asked me to do baby shop.
Reviewed August 22, 2014

Sri N. from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Business
Nothing
Reviewed August 09, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: