Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 60 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Mark P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Enjoyable overnight stay
1. Staff, , 2. Beds, 3. Location
Very friendly staff and a very comfortable stay in all ways. Probably the most comfortable hotel bed I have ever slept in. Although I realise the hotel is located in central London, I feel that £28 per night car parking is a bit steep. I did not eat in the hotel but I am unable to submit this review without rating food / dining!!!!!!!
Reviewed September 01, 2015

Emad A. from Kuwait
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Kuwait
Off
Reviewed August 30, 2015

Suet L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Holiday in London
Location, location and location
Close to everywhere, 10 mins walk to St. John's wood station. Helpful hotel staff. Good value for money.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Noriko O. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great deal and convenient location
Location ,room size, staffs
It was great hotel for considering value for money. Unfortunately water pressure in the bathroom were very weak to have satisfied shower and bath. Room sizes and standard are higher than Europian standard. Breakfast open 7:30am seemed too late for modern city hotel.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

EKATRINA B. from Russia
Business travelers
Stayed 12 nights in June 2015
I loved the hotel
Location, professional and friendly staff, clean and well maintained hotel
The hotel is very conveniently located near Regents park in walking distance to the Jubilee line stations and with bus stops right near the hotel. Personnel is friendly and professional, all requests were handled immediately. The room was spacious and confortable, with all required amenities. I would stay here again
Reviewed July 13, 2015

JAFER K. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in May 2015
Good location.
Friendly bar, hotel parking and good location.
Very good.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Maria F. from Italy
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Good!
Good position and everything was ok!!
Reviewed May 11, 2015

steve A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
great hotel
price, location and staff
very enjoyable, good value compared with other hotels in area
Reviewed November 10, 2014

JAFER K. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good hotel to stay and good location.
24 hours bar and car parking facilities.
Excellent and will recommend to others.
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Jennifer H. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
Gorgeous location
Comfortable bed, great view of Lordes, lobby
Reviewed August 22, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: