arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 36 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.8
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.9
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Yenhung S.
Taiwan
October 11, 2013
expensive city
price, staff and quiet.
It is very far from the city. However, it is nice for one to go to watch Wimbledon.

Nordee V.
Philippines
September 08, 2013
near shopping malls
City Center, request are granted

Wai K.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
not suitable for long stay
close to tube station, clean, comfortable bed
this hotel is quite far from Hammersmith tube station, need to walk around 15min. The hotel is clean. But there is no air-con. It's a bit warm during summer. One of my roommates complaint that it's noisy at night. She can hear rats running around. But I didn't hear that. Overall, this hotel is really a budget hotel, not recommend for long stay.

Wai K.
Malaysia
July 31, 2013
not suitable for long stay
close to tube station, clean, comfortable bed
this hotel is quite far from Hammersmith tube station, need to walk around 15min. The hotel is clean. But there is no air-con. It's a bit warm during summer. One of my roommates complaint that it's noisy at night. She can hear rats running around. But I didn't hear that. Overall, this hotel is really a budget hotel, not recommend for long stay.

Rohaizah S.
Malaysia
June 07, 2013
the stay was terrible
free wifi, there is no other good thing
the stay was terrible. no bed sheet changing on my 4 days 3 night staying. even after the bedsheet is dirty. they just throw wrap the whole bunch of bedsheet and quilt under the quilt cover and even does not out it in original condition. omg don't know what the housekeeping for, do they know the meaning of housekeeping?. carpet was dirty, bathroom is filthy. and the reception says "hellooo" in high tone after i taking time to find the booking printout paper. the reception sleep on the floor in the morning if people not around. one good thing is just the internet.

Fong L.
Malaysia
March 20, 2013
It's a value for money with very helpful staff.
Location, staff, cleanliness
Convenient, just a 5 min walk to Westfield. Lots of foot policeman. And a 10min walk to the tube to catch the direct line to heathrow airports.

Harit I.
Thailand
February 15, 2013
Good Hotel
Nice and Clean
Good value for money, nice and clean. Good overall. Though there was no breakfast which okay if you decide to eat out, close to shopping mall.

JIAWEN G.
China
December 10, 2012
Basic rooms, nice staff
Good breakfast
The room is small and basic with free wifi. The hotel has no lift and narrow stairs. The staff there are very helpful. We cannot find clothes hangers and hairdryer in our room and the staff helped us find some. The breakfast is very good.

ADAMU M.
Nigeria
October 02, 2012
Nice hotel and good service
Free WiFi and close to Tesco Shop
I enjoyed my stay and wound like to stay there if I have the opportunity in future

ADAMU M.
Nigeria
October 02, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service with a smile.
Free WiFi and a fridge in each room
It is satisfactory and the staff are helpful and friendly