arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 110 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 110 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Gary H.
United Kingdom
April 25, 2016
Great stay :)
Had a great stay, all what you need in a hotel.

Martino L.
Indonesia
April 12, 2016
Recommended
About 15 minutes walk from Shepherd's Bush tube station. Reception was not in the same building, but a 3 minute walk away, which was no problem. Room is small, but this is expected in London. Room was clean and heating was working well during the winter. Breakfast is simple (bread, cereals, yogurt, juice) and staff handling hot breakfast was friendly though overwhelmed because it was only 1 staff on duty.

Revicalyn M.
Australia
April 04, 2016
Excellent value for money!
The hotel is easily situated less than 10 minute walk from Hammersmith station and about 15 from Shepherds bush (where Westfield is). A simple hot breakfast daily is available. The room itself is sufficient (and average for the size in other hotels I've stayed in around Europe). The bathroom is newly renovated and modern. I would definitely recommend this place for my family and friends!

Dario V.
Italy
March 29, 2016
Good, cheap, reliable
Overall I was pretty impressed with the level of the Hotel, given the price I paid. The room was a tad small but clean and well organized. Free tea and coffee, TV, hair dryer, a small fridge... didn't lack anything, I would say! The only drawbacks would be the check-in at a different location and the fact that the TV didn't work after 10 PM, so I'd still recommend it.

Rudi C.
Norway
February 20, 2016
Appsmakerstore #DIY
Good value and location for the price.
Good

Po T.
Malaysia
February 16, 2016
Cool location
I booked this hotel for my son. He told me it was very good. Only 10 minutes walk to Westfields in Shepherd Bush, and the Shepherd's Bush tube station. He took a bus to Teddington the next day - the bus stop was a short walk from the hotel. Room was comfy and staff pleasant. Overall a great stay.

RICHARD G.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2016
Ok for one night I suppose
Very clean and tidy, but the room very small and compact

antony B.
Australia
January 05, 2016
Not up to standard
Location
It was very disappointing, the rooms were small, dirty and we had shoes that went missing while we were staying there. Would not stay here again.

Zhe H.
United States
November 28, 2015
Nice hotel for travelers in London
Location, breakfast, and price.
It was a very good experience staying there. Breakfast is regular and the staff are very helpful. The only complaint we had was our room was noisy because it was close to the street.

Toh H.
Malaysia
October 13, 2015
Near to transportation
Easy access to Tube and bus, many restaurants & pubs and in the busy surrounding.
Good location, helpful staffs, reasonably clean room, with a simple English Breakfast: cereal, hot and cold milk, egg & bake bean with choice of toast , croissant, then finsh up with coffee & all favorite English Teas.