Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 705 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 705 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

WILLIAM Y.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Highly recommend
Great value. Nice and clean apartment. Close to shops and eateries. Walking distance to 2 underground stations. Close to open top bus tour stops.

Kristina T.
Australia
May 18, 2016
Accommodation with kitchen
As a small family group (3) of mixed ages travelling together, we wanted eating and sitting areas as well as quick access to sights. Accommodation adequate but when shared as triplex couch set up as third bed so no siting area left, definitely get 2 bed to ensure comfort. Also sofabed not comfortable for adult. Building is quite noisy as we could hear people above and in corridor. Kitchen area good, but need dishcloth. Position good near food, supermarket, 2 underground stations and Hyde Park. Staff efficient and helpful. Internal doors were self closing and this was annoying and not always safe. Uneven floor levels unsafe for the elderly. Towel rack difficult to hang towels on. Internet slow and intermittent, could not receive emails. Solidly average accommodation saved by helpful staff, cleanliness and position.

Mohd I.
Malaysia
May 16, 2016
Improvement is a must
Staff either ignorant or just not helpful or merely following hotel rules that are not customer friendly. The beds are most unconfortable.They need to be changed.

Hiu W.
Hong Kong
May 14, 2016
A bit disappointed but you get what you pay
We got a 3-person apartment which is a bit squeezed, pictures looked so much better than the real room. Location is fine, close to the tube station and hyde park with supermarkets and restaurants nearby.

Kany S.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
best staff
we had a good experience caused served by best Staff

Przemyslaw L.
Poland
May 05, 2016
just fine
wifi should be better

Karan G.
India
May 05, 2016
Comfortable stay in central London
Nice hotel, centrally located. Room was nice and clean with all the basic facilities.

Mohamed S.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
value for money
nice spacious room, friendly staff, near to underground station, shopping, and halal food

Jeyaraj R.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
A little small
The one room apartment felt a little small , more so with the configuration .. too many walls and corridors which wasted the space .. An open plan would have been better Besides that it was a great place for a stay

Vera G.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Great location
We had a nice studio that sleeps four person. room size bit small for 4 but we had three of us so it's nice. location is great with 2 tube stations within 5-8min walk distance. Apt is clean and well equipped for what we need. will definitely stay again next time we in London