arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 695 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 695 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Przemyslaw L.
Poland
May 05, 2016
just fine
wifi should be better

Karan G.
India
May 05, 2016
Comfortable stay in central London
Nice hotel, centrally located. Room was nice and clean with all the basic facilities.

Mohamed S.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
value for money
nice spacious room, friendly staff, near to underground station, shopping, and halal food

Jeyaraj R.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
A little small
The one room apartment felt a little small , more so with the configuration .. too many walls and corridors which wasted the space .. An open plan would have been better Besides that it was a great place for a stay

Vera G.
Singapore
May 02, 2016
Great location
We had a nice studio that sleeps four person. room size bit small for 4 but we had three of us so it's nice. location is great with 2 tube stations within 5-8min walk distance. Apt is clean and well equipped for what we need. will definitely stay again next time we in London

RICARDO V.
United States
April 29, 2016
I'll definitely stay here again
Location is the main factor

Jeevendra K.
Malaysia
April 22, 2016
Brilliant
We really enjoyed our stay. Staff were really friendly and efficient. Close to shops, restaurants and two tube stations. Will definitely be coming again!

Sukhwan A.
Spain
April 21, 2016
Okay
The hotel feels very outdated and when you enter the lobby it s very common. Overal the apartements are clean and ok. I won't go there again though.

Subramaniam K.
Malaysia
April 19, 2016
My rating is ****
Very good location for food outlets, groceries, Chinese and ethnic food, public transportation and recreation in Hyde Park. The courtyard at the back with artificial turfing is fine but there was a depressed 1 meter square area filled with dirty water and full of cigarette butts and some rubbish which marred the otherwise pleasant ambiance. Very friendly reception staff. I will certainly come again.

Vincent R.
United States
April 18, 2016
Excellent - Excellent - Excellent (Room / Staff / Location)
I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler to London proper ! It is strategically located within walking distance to teh UNDERGROUND and many restaurants and markets ! The staff are excellent and knowledgible of the area and attractions. The room was claen and taken care of daily. Great HOTEL for all especially families !