arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 27 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 27 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.0

tony G.
Belgium
August 01, 2013
Nice design hotel with miniature bathroom
Modern design, central location, quiet area
nice room with design furniture but very small (i had a single). Bathroom is barely 2 square meter. If you have more than a size M, it will not be comfortable. Coffee making facilitie. Overprized internet (not included in price!!) and breakfast (18 GBP!!). Quiet area not too far away from shopping (Oxford street, Regent street) and going out area (Leicester square, Soho). Barclays bike hire station just down the road. Friendly staff.

Catherine W.
Australia
April 14, 2013
Very helpful staff
helpful staff, close proximity to London attractions, comfortable bed
Helpful staff allowing an early check in. We had a late booking and as no twin rooms were available we were given single rooms which was lovely.

Chonnawat E.
Thailand
December 31, 2012
Great Renovated Hotel with good location
Good location
stay here in this hotel is excellent!! looking from other comment that say this hotel has just renovated yes yes yes!! the room is in a very good look i would say 3-4 stars... the room is a bit small for single but yeah i'm ok with that. the space of the room is easily to put down the medium suitcase on the floor without blocking the way to bathroom. i have not try other facility in the hotel except the wifi service which cost 10 pound for 24 hours... well... it's a bit expensive but really at the time i book it cost me 60 pound per night very cheap!! compare to others in the same area.. in christmas time!! the bathroom is a bit small size but have a large basin... i quite like that... again would say that the size of the bathroom is small. don't think of an aeroplane bathroom... it's bigger than that ;) i was drunk and been away on the first night with the do not disturb sign in front of the room as i don't like housekeeper to go in while i'm not inside the room. i know quite a lot of them as i also have my own hotel back in my home country lol... next morning when i came back, there is a letter said sth like why do i left the sign blah blah... if the hotel make me uncomfortable or sth please do stay with the duty manager.. well yeahh.. ok... thanks for take care of me :)) to sum up here... i would recommend this hotel to everyone as i never do this before. to book this hotel for sure!! the hotel is superb!!! recommended!!!!! and definitely would come back to this hotel in the rear future!! ps. i have not try the food at the hotel at all so i give them 3 out of 5 as i'm not sure is it good or not...

Alison B.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2012
Everything lovely but small beds/rooms
Lovely location. staff, refurbishment, quality products
great location, refurbishment a success except for the size of the rooms, which appear to limit the size of the bed. we were offered a larger room/bed but i would say it was a standard doule bed.

Werner P.
Germany
July 30, 2012
Perfect Location
Located on a quiet street, recently updated room and general areas
Very pleasant stay, friendly staff and now queuing to check in. High speed internet, however this was at an additional cost.

rassan B.
France
September 12, 2011
Great location, great money saving
small but conmfortable room
2 min walk form oxofrd circus the hotel is perfectly located to visit the shopping streets like oxford street and the heart of london (soho, trafalgar square, picadilly...) the location is in a very quiet street so you will have agood rest, and many small restaurants just next doors to have morning breakfast. staff is efficient and very nice. very good place for a weekend

Elodie P.
France
November 11, 2015
bon emplacement pour visiter londres
hotel tres bien situé au coeur de londres, personnel accueillant
Nous avons passé un très bon séjour, simplement les chambres et la salle de bain sont un peu petit pour un 4 étoiles et par rapport au prix payé.

Sonia T.
New Caledonia
July 09, 2015
Hotel trés bien placé
Sa situation, personnel trés agréable, chambre jolie, propre mais petite
sejour trés agréable a conseiller

niccolo F.
Italy
December 22, 2015
ottimo
posizione professionalità cortesia
ottimo soggiorno e front desk staff, nella figura della Sig.na Cristiana, cortese, professionale e disponibile.

JUNKO T.
Japan
September 26, 2015
オックスフォード サーカス駅が最寄駅
オックスフォード サーカスが最寄駅
値段の割に狭いです。スーツケースを広げるスペースはありませんでした。ただ掃除はきちんとしてあるので気持ちは良かったのと、オックスフォードサーカスが最寄駅なので買い物には便利ですが、駅にリフトが無いので、スーツケースを持っての階段が大変でした。フロントスタッフの対応はきちんとしていていて良かったです。