arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 48 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 48 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Stanislav K.
Czech Republic
June 02, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable,
Nice atmosphere, close to Victoria station, spacious rooms
We enjoyed staying in this hotel... The personnel was very nice and helpful. Behind corner there is an Indian restaurant which I can highly recommend. Very delicious food and my wife got a rose from staff there as a compliment after dinner.

Maria N.
Australia
January 30, 2014
very clean and comfortable room
good service, good location, greta hotel
The room is clean and and big. staff are friendly and helpful. very nice, i would for sure use this hotel again.

Peter N.
United Kingdom
September 13, 2013
Good , clean centrally located hotel
Location, cleanliness, staff

Kate P.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2013
Very relaxing comfortablew with great atmosphere
Friendly and amenable staff

coleman T.
United States
April 15, 2013
NO SURPRISES AND PLEASANT ENOUGH.
STAFF. LOCATION.

Cornelius S.
United Kingdom
July 25, 2012
Nice hotel
Spacious rooms
The hotel was located slightly further away than the hotel in my previous stay (Z Victoria), but the rooms were significantly larger. The bathroom was reasonably comfortable. Hotel staff were accomodating.

Rebecca M.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2012
functional
Vincent Square
Lovely area but hotel room was tiny - superior double actually means their standard room. Ask not to be on the top floor otherwise you get an attic room.

Parikshat D.
Australia
January 26, 2012
Excellent location, great staff. Value for money.
Staff was really helpful, clean spacious rooms, lots to so close by and very central
The hotel is very close the the train station and ideal if you are catching train to go to any airport. If you wish to see the city then this place is top spot to stay. Close to buckingham palace but in a very quite location. Lots of nice cafe and restaurant close by. Hot itself is clean, quite, helpful staff a d spacious. I will definitely visit again.

Warwick N.
Australia
September 13, 2011
Best ever location
Good service, small but very comfortable rooms, clean.
This has to be the best location if you want to explore London, close to Victoria Station with it´s buses, trains, underground and the hop on hop off bus.

Douglas C.
United States
September 06, 2011
Just what we had in mind
very comfortable bed
great for a one night stay in London, although a good 15 minute walk to a tube station. They arranged for a shuttle to the airport for us at a reasonable rate.