arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.7
Based on 194 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 194 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 5.3
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.1
  • Service 5.8
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 4.1

6 Jolanta B.
Latvia
April 30, 2016
Real budget place
It was ok for 1 night say - room with 1 single bed, shared bathroom. Very close to LHR - just one bus stop.

8.8 Madou D.
France
April 23, 2016
Very good
I spent one night in Heathrow Lodge and it perfectly fitted. The staff is nice, the shuttle to and from the airport is free, and you have a very nice and cheap indian restaurant "The kings arms" opposite the hotel.

7.7 Angel L.
Taiwan
March 04, 2016
Great and friendly staff, nice location.
Location, staff

5.3 Phittayaphorn R.
Thailand
January 16, 2016
near airport
near airport , door can't open , room comfort
it's ok for price

3.7 Emerson O.
United States
January 06, 2016
London cheap lodge
Close to airport cheap compare to others and theres heater
Came there last wk. front desk is nice and accomodating. Room is a bit dirty. Smells bad and wifi is not working at all for 5days.

6.3 Andrea G.
Italy
January 02, 2016
it s ok
nearest to the airport - clean!
It s ok for just one day!

5.7 TJHAY T.
Indonesia
December 22, 2015
GOOD
GOOD, CHEAP, NEARLY PUBLIC AREA
NO

6.3 SAIK L.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
GOOD STAY,NICE ROOM VIEW FRIENDLY STAFF
GOOD STAY,NICE ROOM VIEW FRIENDLY STAFF
GOOD STAY,NICE ROOM VIEW FRIENDLY STAFF

5.7 Cheryl J.
Philippines
November 18, 2015
Affordable hotel to stay in ....
Mr Kalai the receptionist is very friendly, I spent most of the time conversing with him while waiting for our jolly and approachable transport driver.The place is very accessible in going to airport
Nothing much to say coz I arrived at 9.pm and left at 6 a.m.Just stay there for overnight sleep.The room is very simple and clean just I'm not comfortable of a shared bathroom,worth it for the amount that you paid for ..

2 maria S.
Oman
November 15, 2015
not good at all
no good experience,no value for our money. we already paid money for attached bathroom & kettle with tea facility and were asked to pay 15 Pounds stating we paid for shared bathroom which is untrue. the blanket and bed linen hopeless. the bathroom with toilet too small below standard the staff not cheerful and helpful. the shuttle to airport didnt want to go to terminal 5 as mentioned in the net next time i do not want to go to this hotel with the same money will prefer to go to a better place.