arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 298 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 298 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.3 Ronnie C.
Malaysia
February 14, 2016
good location to London Heathrow T4
location, location and location
ok. except for Wifi keeps cutting off.

8 Mohammad S.
Malaysia
February 04, 2016
Good location for transit pax
Location, comfort, cozy
I was on transit from KUL to Paris. I stayed overnight just to get my body acclimatised. It was a pleasant stay. Very comfortable bed. 15 mins slow walk from Heathrow T4.

8 Mohammad S.
Malaysia
February 04, 2016
Good location for transit pax
Location, comfort, cozy
I was on transit from KUL to Paris. I stayed overnight just to get my body acclimatised. It was a pleasant stay. Very comfortable bed. 15 mins slow walk from Heathrow T4.

8.7 Emi W.
Australia
January 02, 2016
Easy and comfortable
gym, rooms, breakfast
Great breakfast and comfortable rooms. Gym and pool treat for long journeys.

7.3 Lau P.
United Kingdom
December 29, 2015
A convenient airport hotel
location
Good airport hotel with walking distance to the terminal

8 Geoffrey M.
United Kingdom
December 22, 2015
helpful staff, comfortable, good airport access.
staff, location
The staff were very helpful, particularly as I was travelling on my own with 2 small children. The room was comfortable and quiet. Access to the airport was very convenient.

8.3 Tom P.
Belgium
December 20, 2015
Perfect layover Hotel
Breakfast, beds and location
Stayed one night here on a business trip. Great breakfast, location is easy when coming from the subway. Rooms look a bit outdated and i think the price does not justify it.

9.3 STEPHEN C.
United Kingdom
December 20, 2015
Could not ask for a better stay
Excellent Staff, Location, Cleanliness
Overall our stay was excellent, being our first time, at this Hotel with our young 2 year old son, the check in was fast and efficient; Dining room staff especially Andrea were extremely helpfull, very attentive to our sons needs, a valuable asset the Hotel management should be aware of. Rooms were very clean, nothing was too much trouble for housekeeping when requesting additional items, in-room dining was quick and food was delicous, prices were a touch on the high side, and £5.00 for the tray! Not sure why, this needs to be addressed? The location is great for business travellers and families alike with easy access to T4, Tesco's 15 mins away by Bus, Hoppa buses to other terminals and easy to get to Central London. Would recommend this Hotel and we will stay again in the future.

8.3 Tom P.
Belgium
December 17, 2015
Perfect layover hotel but pricey
Location, breakhast
Had a 1 day Business trip to Uxbridge and was recommended this hotel. its easy reachable with the metro from kings cross and has its own private walkway up to the hotel. Breakfast was great and its nice to have a drink at the bar. The rooms look a bit dated though and i think it's a bit overpriced.

10 Anwar M.
Malaysia
November 24, 2015
Practical & comfortable
near to T4, easy access, comfortable
Good stay for a transit passenger at Heathrow