arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 443 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 443 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Saeed M.
United Arab Emirates
September 03, 2014
Very good hotel
Good location space and area
Was very good stay and enjoyed

Saeed M.
United Arab Emirates
September 03, 2014
Nice Hotel
The location the area and space
Very good stay and enjoyed

Alison J.
Australia
September 01, 2014
review
location
Good

maha A.
United Arab Emirates
August 30, 2014
you can improve the services
receptions=lieft-

John C.
Australia
August 29, 2014
Hilton London Metropole Hotel
Good choice of resturants, 100 meters walking distant from Edgware Road station, Staff make this hotel, helpful, knowledgeable, friendly.
Stay was pleasant, I was expecting a lot more from this hotel, For example,house slippers were not supplied, showcaps were not supplied.

Kevin P.
Netherlands
August 21, 2014
Decent, but not worth another visit
Short distance to centre, starbucks around the corner, fast checkout
I chose this Hilton for a nice getaway with my gf. The location could not have been worse for a Hilton in my opinion. The road that you have to take towards Oxford street is filled with shisha bars and pawn shops unless you smoke shisha, you can only sit outside for 15 minutes. For breakfast I would recommend to walk towards the Cinema at the end of the street, towards Marble Arch. A lot cheaper and tastes a lot better than the buffet at the Hotel (for pp I would think the Bacon would not taste this funky. If you want to stay close by I would recommend

Amna A.
United Arab Emirates
August 20, 2014
Great
location, value, classy
Greaaaaat stay, highly recommended

Siu S.
Singapore
August 19, 2014
A good hotel in Europe.
Location, location, location
The location of the hotel is excellent. It is just opposite Marylebone Station (brown line) and 8 min walk to Paddington Station.

Tunyaporn D.
Thailand
August 01, 2014
Unlucky weekend
Spacious room and decent gym
I was unlucky to have traveled on the day that Hilton had a system error and the check-in process was a really long wait. It was a couple of hours wait for the check-in. It was a good hotel, decent location, but i will not return there.

syed A.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
not bad location
m&s is just across the street
staff performance is a big letdown. when i arrived the hotel computer had a breakdown. so be it. room is excellent. surroundings area is good. 5 min walk to edgaware road tube. rest & cafe's are surrounding the hotel area