arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 48 reviews
Excellent 8.5
Based on 444 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 48 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8.3 Fahad A.
Kuwait
July 03, 2013
quick and easy
location, easy access to underground, near harrods
easy check-in/out loved the small room but thats what you get in the city, the area is great for shopping and going out

8.3 Linda
United States
October 22, 2015
i have stayed here for...
rooms small. .love locatin. staff great.
nothing

9.6 Serge
Switzerland
September 29, 2015
Very nice stay at this...
The staff was very nice and helpful. The Breakfast was very good. We got an upgraded room, a junior suite. It was nice with a balcony and 2 rooms.
The junior suite had a door near the lift and it was a little bit noisy.

7 kim K.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2013
Great boutique style hotel in central london
location, size and quiet.

9.3 Jane O.
United Kingdom
June 05, 2013
Exactly what we were looking for
The location, the staff, our supper
Staff were extremely pleasant and helpful. Our room was upgraded to a suite which was a lovely surprise. Everything was compact but the bed was a good standard and that's what you need at the end of a long day. Would have liked a kettle, fab coffee machine but as a tea drinker I has to run a lot of cups of hot water through it until I could make a cup of tea. Very central for shopping and plenty of cafes around and about for a wander for breakfast.

8.3 Lulwa
Saudi Arabia
September 24, 2015
It was an amazing trip!
The rooms are bit too small.
The room service menu could be better.

5.8 Hamad
Kuwait
September 19, 2015
Okay
Staff
Very expensive , poor breakfast if we compare with the price for one night

9.3 Badr A.
Saudi Arabia
June 05, 2013
It is nice hotel
Staff Performance

9.7 Woei P.
Malaysia
June 02, 2013
Confortable stay and relaxing
Luxury, good locality, clean and warm staffs

9.6 Anonymous
Saudi Arabia
August 30, 2015
Exceptional
They have extended me with a lot of logistical help including picking my passport and sending it to the airport!

6.3 Anonymous
New Zealand
August 15, 2015
Over-Priced. Tiny rooms not suitable...
The location
The Bookings.com website makes it look like you are staying at the main Jumeirah but you are not. Unless you get a suite, the rooms are tiny. The are beautiful, but tiny.

8.7 Gwendlyn T.
Canada
May 15, 2013
High quality, attention to detail, friendly
Attentive and friendly staff, good quality linens and furnishings, close to high end shopping
The stay was wonderful. Would love to stay there again. The service was great and the room was small but very comfortable.

9 Amna A.
United Arab Emirates
May 06, 2013
great room service, had a wondefrul. time
beds are comfortable, friendly staff, clean rooms

9.6 Tariq
Oman
July 21, 2015
great experience!
Location
Shower and lighting was dim in toilet

5.4 Jacira
Brazil
July 16, 2015
Passable
Location
Size of the room

10 YASHWANTH G.
India
April 19, 2013
nice luxury hotel enjoyed
food swimming and shopping near city
very good and cool.. pleasent good near to shopping and city hyde park gardens.

6 SAAD A.
Saudi Arabia
April 14, 2013
Not Bad Love London
Rate and Location and Price

10 Roma
Italy
July 15, 2015
Excellant location, quality service, reasonable...
Location location location! Full access to the luxury sister hotel around the corner...amazing gym, spa and pool. The staff goes out of their way to be accommodating and fulfill every request.

7.9 Nahed
Kuwait
May 24, 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff....
Location and staff
Small room.

3.3 SAAD A.
Saudi Arabia
April 14, 2013
Not Bad Love London
Rate and Location and Price