arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 64 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.5
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Yar T.
Malaysia
September 18, 2014
Strategy location and good services
The staff are very friendly and really willing to help up. The second thing is it very easy to get transportation to go anywhere. Have a lot of different cuisine restaurant and cafe nearby.
Nice, although the room and bathroom is small but worth the money.

Nordin U.
Malaysia
June 07, 2014
Lousy and unsatisfactory
Left after 1night stay.not recommended for family holiday. misleading in lieu of room condition..suitable for back packers and the manager was rude and not friendly

Ezen T.
Singapore
June 05, 2014
More like an hostel room than a hotel Small room
Nothing much
Small room, like a hostel room instead of hotel room. Have to climb up 2 floors for toilet and shower .. Distance was quite far from train station : marble arch. About 10,15 mins .

Steve J.
United Kingdom
March 18, 2014
Somehwere to lay my head 4 two nights. That's all
Near Marble Arch - that's about it
It was ok for laying my head down for two nights but too cramped for anything else. Shower was tiny. Staff were nice and it was clean, but I guess you get what you pay for in London

elizabeth P.
United Kingdom
March 08, 2014
the price is ok for the room i get
near US embassy that's why i booked in this hotel,shopping center is near as well

Mailinn L.
Norway
March 06, 2014
It was OK
5 min walk from oxfordstreet
It was ok, the free wifi had restricions so the only thing you could do was chech your e-Mail. Facebook, Google ect. was blocked. Since i couldnt serch Google for good places to eat I had to ask the service, but he didnt know either...

ISMAIL I.
Malaysia
March 02, 2014
Ideally located in the vicinity of Oxford street
Location and the close vicinity to public transport. Though small, this hotel is just 3-5 minutes walk to Hyde park and Oxford street. Placed in a safe area, walking about at any time is no worry.
Comfortable. Safe and value for money. Located in the vicinity of Hyde park and Oxford street, the members of my group enjoys the location. Marble arch station which is 5mins walk, takes us to every where in London. Being muslims, food is available at edgeware road nearby. The hotel may be small, but it's location is ideal. This is in a safe area and walking about at any time is of no worry. It's right in the city centre n a few steps from the door is London!

Darren Z.
Malta
December 21, 2013
It was an ok hotel, what we ere looking for
in the center of the city, close to the shops and clean

Nikita P.
Russia
November 25, 2013
It was a good time.
cleanliness, hospitality, convenient location
I had a good time in London because I stayed in Marble Arch INN.

Jolanda H.
Singapore
November 01, 2013
short, budget
location, attentive staff, room service provided
No complaints about the stay. Rooms were small but sufficient. There was room service. Centrally located and walking distance to Oxford Street and the metro. One bad thing is wifi is not exactly free. The free one was very limited to basic surfing, anything more, we'll have to pay a fee. It was quite troublesome (for the free one) as well as we have to login every 20 minutes.