Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 486 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Tan L. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great location and clean
Location of the hotel is good and the room is clean. Only one thing makes me feel disappointed. I asked the FD staff to help posting my postcard and I have paid 6 pounds for this, but from Nov 2015 till now May 2016, I still haven't received, and the rest from Edinburgh and Paris had been received on Dec 2015. I wonder if he really helped me posting it.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Sashy A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wifi problems, guy at night not useful at all!
Wifi does not work! Huge problem since that was the only way to contact family
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Yoky P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A business hotel with a strategic location
A very strategic location hotel near Euston station. The breakfast is good with variety of full english breakfast. The room is not very big but clean.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

William J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
still in construction
Only one night stay not enough time to rearly evaluate the hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Veron S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good but
Everything is good except WiFi which is super lousy.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Veron S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel but
The location was very good. However we were given a very small room till we feedbacked and given a bigger room. The WiFi was very lousy as we had difficulty in connecting. Staffs are very friendly.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

panuwach T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
fair
Noisy
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Shaari A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
All round excellent hotel but please do breakfasts earler at weekends
Excellent location , rooms were tidy and service was fine. Suggest they do breakfast earlier at week-ends as I assume many guests would be traveling by train quite early.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Arthur D. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
Really close to all commodities around the British Library
Reviewed April 12, 2016

sandra N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
A little gem!
Attending an event nearby and found this little gem after going through a list of well known competitors. Centrally located but set back from the main road just behind Euston Square underground and Euston mainline station so excellent transport links . The staff are professional , yet warm and accommodating . The rooms are cosy and clean with daily maid service if required. I had a good hearty breakfast to start my day and a lovely evening meal which was healthy , cooked well and full of flavour. All round I really enjoyed my three night stay and applaud the uniqueness of this sustainable hotel concept and would definitely stay here again . Well done !
Reviewed April 05, 2016