Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 487 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

celia J. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
overnight stay for theatre visit
excellent position for Euston Station
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Tan L. from Macau
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great location and clean
Location of the hotel is good and the room is clean. Only one thing makes me feel disappointed. I asked the FD staff to help posting my postcard and I have paid 6 pounds for this, but from Nov 2015 till now May 2016, I still haven't received, and the rest from Edinburgh and Paris had been received on Dec 2015. I wonder if he really helped me posting it.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Sashy A. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wifi problems, guy at night not useful at all!
Wifi does not work! Huge problem since that was the only way to contact family
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Yoky P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
A business hotel with a strategic location
A very strategic location hotel near Euston station. The breakfast is good with variety of full english breakfast. The room is not very big but clean.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

William J. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
still in construction
Only one night stay not enough time to rearly evaluate the hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Veron S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good but
Everything is good except WiFi which is super lousy.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

Veron S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice hotel but
The location was very good. However we were given a very small room till we feedbacked and given a bigger room. The WiFi was very lousy as we had difficulty in connecting. Staffs are very friendly.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

panuwach T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
fair
Noisy
Reviewed April 15, 2016

Shaari A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
All round excellent hotel but please do breakfasts earler at weekends
Excellent location , rooms were tidy and service was fine. Suggest they do breakfast earlier at week-ends as I assume many guests would be traveling by train quite early.
Reviewed April 14, 2016

Arthur D. from Switzerland
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great location
Really close to all commodities around the British Library
Reviewed April 12, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: