arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 480 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 480 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4

panuwach T.
Thailand
April 15, 2016
fair
Noisy

Shaari A.
Malaysia
April 14, 2016
All round excellent hotel but please do breakfasts earler at weekends
Excellent location , rooms were tidy and service was fine. Suggest they do breakfast earlier at week-ends as I assume many guests would be traveling by train quite early.

Arthur D.
Switzerland
April 12, 2016
Great location
Really close to all commodities around the British Library

sandra N.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2016
A little gem!
Attending an event nearby and found this little gem after going through a list of well known competitors. Centrally located but set back from the main road just behind Euston Square underground and Euston mainline station so excellent transport links . The staff are professional , yet warm and accommodating . The rooms are cosy and clean with daily maid service if required. I had a good hearty breakfast to start my day and a lovely evening meal which was healthy , cooked well and full of flavour. All round I really enjoyed my three night stay and applaud the uniqueness of this sustainable hotel concept and would definitely stay here again . Well done !

Nancy M.
United States
April 02, 2016
Perfect for Solo Travelers
The staff greeted me warmly and were helpful throughout my stay. The room was contemporary and clean, and the bed comfortable. A bit small, but designed to maximize natural light and efficiency, and so perfect to follow a day out in London. What a treat dinner in the hotel's restaurant turned out to be! The food was delicious and the service was a class act. The restaurant's dining room is being remodeled, and I'm glad I stayed despite at first being put off by the interim use of a conference room.

david D.
United Kingdom
March 30, 2016
Wesley wonderful stay
Location,quietness,comfort.
Enjoyable stay,comfortable room,with good amenities,and not far from major attractions I would use this hotel again.

Samman J.
Sweden
March 30, 2016
Allmost got killed.
Allmost got killed by falling glas partition between the room and the bathroom, and there were false fire alarm. The rooms has no soundproof at all you can hear anything that goes on en the next room. The metro runs under the hotel and you can clearly here the sound from the rails.

Rose Y.
Malaysia
March 23, 2016
Perfect Location & Good Staff
Located at Euston Street a very short walking distance to Euston Station. Supermarkets and restaurants are at the the stations too Halal restaurant just a block away at Drmmond Street Staff are very very nice. I salute the..carlos and the rest for being so helpful. Thank you again

Ivy L.
Hong Kong
March 17, 2016
Worth for money
Great location , nice food and clean
Good experience to stay in Wesley hotel , it is just 1 min walk from station. Very convenient .

Imelda M.
Norway
February 15, 2016
nice and convenient location but no fridge in room.
good location, small rom, no fridge.