arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 196 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 196 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 vatcharapong T.
Thailand
June 17, 2015
Awesome hotel
Location, staffs and room

8.3 Chris R.
Australia
June 15, 2015
good location
location location location
We stayed in the refurbished to floor and the room was very good. Staff were excellent.

7 Valerie M.
Canada
June 09, 2015
Good hotel, fair location
Clean, rooms were nice.

10 Peggy C.
United States
May 16, 2015
Amazing hotel and location
Beautiful inside/historical; comfy beds; impeccable service
The hotel is so beautiful. It is literally at the doorstep of the Gloucester tube station, and has a large selection of restaurants within a block. The staff are amazing and so very, very helpful. The beds are comfortable, and our room (115) was incredible: lovely furnishings and very comfortable beds with a HUGE bathroom.

9.3 Lesley P.
United Kingdom
May 02, 2015
Great hotel, great location
Location, style and staff
Great, a problem with our booking was very quickly resolved and as a result we were upgraded.

7.7 peter P.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2015
Over night visit
location, price, convenience
Excellent short stay in a lovely and historic building very well positioned for local shops, underground and buses and in an interesting area

8.3 Pui N.
Malaysia
April 05, 2015
Great service and location
Location, service, breakfast
Located just next to the Underground, the newly renovated single room was big and clean. Staffs are able to make quick decisions on services provided, polite, and friendly. WIFI is not free in the room but free in the lobby.

8 JOSEPH E.
Lebanon
March 28, 2015
Location. Old charm.
Location. Kensington. Hotel old feel charm.
Great stay at Millenium Bailey's. Location can't be beat in kensington. Get out of Gloucester station and you find it there. Close to good selection of restaurants and kensington. Rooms are average in size but good enough for a period style built hotel. Hotel has its charm. But don't expect to spend much time in the room or the lobby. It's good choice to go out and explore london and come back to a good room.

8.7 andrew D.
United Kingdom
March 17, 2015
a
staff, room location
very good except for severe stomach upset following cooked breakfast. Minor food poisoning still experiencing day after.

10 Morag S.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2015
Staff went above and beyond
Staff, location, comfort and cleanliness
Beautiful, charming, comfortable and clean hotel right across the road from Glouster Road Tube station so perfect when traveling to and from Heathrow Airport on the Picidilly Line. Same line for Covent Garden and Theatreland so perfect for us being there on a weekend break. My 81 year old mother took ill during our stay and the staff could not have been more helpful, going above and beyond the call of duty in many ways to make a very stressful situation as stress-free for us as possible. The staff in general in this hotel are lovely, warm, friendly, polite and efficient (we couldn't get the tv to work and someone was sent up immediately)and i would have no hesitation in staying at this hotel again or highly recommending it to others. 10 stars from me!