arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 255 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 255 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.4
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.2

8.4 Michael M.
United States
April 17, 2016
Good location
Located near Hyde Park. Rooms are about 120 square feet.

4.8 Lee N.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Location is good
Only the location. Convenience and lot of eatery place. Room average and there is no facility in the hotel

9.2 wasiullah S.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2016
Good, nice clean place to stay
My room was quiet. appropriate shower and enough breakfast

7.6 Alessandro M.
Italy
March 18, 2016
Good position, cheap price
Is a simple hotel with no particular excellence with a good position (500mt. Far from Bayswater station). Breakfast was not very good but the rooms are acceptable.

6.3 Mark B.
Netherlands
March 01, 2016
Good enough
Location, family rooms.
Not a real bang for your buck but because of the location and the decent size of the rooms we would definiteley book it again. Would like some bacon though.

7.2 Talita B.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2016
Traveler
The internet thing is a deal breaker. I don't think I can go back to a place where the internet does not work. I knew I wouldn't have internet in my room, but I did not know that the internet in the lobby was not good at all... I stayed there for 2 nights and only got to connect once, it just wouldn't connect.

8.4 Jill H.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2016
Great location, good base for exploring London
Hotel situated short walk from Bayswater tube station. Good base for exploring London and Hyde Park is close by. Great value for money with basic breakfast included. Shops and restaurants nearby. Clean bed linen and towels. Staff were friendly. Hot water had gone when came to have a shower, it was just luke warm. Rooms are small, but can be expected in a big city. We had family room, small double & bunk beds which was sufficient for 1 night stay.

8.4 Sonia P.
Portugal
January 28, 2016
to repeat
Everything went ok, except for the heating that was shut down one day. Great breakfast, although not the full english breakfast treat.

6.7 Young-Min P.
South Korea
January 25, 2016
Location & breakfast are nice, but the room
location, breakfast, water for shower
Location is nice; it only takes 5 min to walk to the station and there are several supermarkets. Breakfast is quite nice compared to price. On the other hand, I was not satisfied with blankets and TV in the room. Blankets looked old and TV was not working. However, I enjoyed staying in UK. :) I miss UK already.

6.3 Nursuliana S.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
No value for money.
Location & bestfast.
My stay in Pembridge Palace Hotel OK since they served nice breakfast . small size rooms is ridiculous.