arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.1
Based on 260 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 260 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.4
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for Money 6.2
  • Food/Dining 5.2

Remigijus K.
Lithuania
May 20, 2016
Good location, clean, tiny room
[+] Good location, kettle in the room, room was clean, breakfast. [-] Tiny room, but it is OK for London.

Panteha G.
United Kingdom
May 17, 2016
Friendly
Clean and staff are friendly

Rosalind T.
Singapore
April 26, 2016
Budget hotel worth staying
Reasonable room rate. Decent buffet breakfast is complimentary with room booking. Hotel is located near a quiet residential district, but still within walking distance to the tube station (Bayswater). On the whole, a satisfied stay.

Kayla L.
United States
April 19, 2016
Hotel Review
The hotel did not have wifi as advertised, nor breakfast. The room smelled of smoke and was very small.

Michael M.
United States
April 17, 2016
Good location
Located near Hyde Park. Rooms are about 120 square feet.

Lee N.
Singapore
April 06, 2016
Location is good
Only the location. Convenience and lot of eatery place. Room average and there is no facility in the hotel

wasiullah S.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2016
Good, nice clean place to stay
My room was quiet. appropriate shower and enough breakfast

Alessandro M.
Italy
March 18, 2016
Good position, cheap price
Is a simple hotel with no particular excellence with a good position (500mt. Far from Bayswater station). Breakfast was not very good but the rooms are acceptable.

Mark B.
Netherlands
March 01, 2016
Good enough
Location, family rooms.
Not a real bang for your buck but because of the location and the decent size of the rooms we would definiteley book it again. Would like some bacon though.

Talita B.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2016
Traveler
The internet thing is a deal breaker. I don't think I can go back to a place where the internet does not work. I knew I wouldn't have internet in my room, but I did not know that the internet in the lobby was not good at all... I stayed there for 2 nights and only got to connect once, it just wouldn't connect.