arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 274 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 274 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.8 Melanie R.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2016
X
A relaxing break. Loved the spa area room very beautiful and luxurious

8.8 Melanie R.
United Kingdom
March 02, 2016
X
A relaxing break. Loved the spa area room very beautiful and luxurious

9.2 jonathan W.
United Kingdom
February 28, 2016
Excellent Value
This is a 15-20 minute walk to Sloan Square, or 10 in a taxi and is less than half the price of the same quality room in Knightsbridge. The staff were good and the room modern and clean

9.6 Paulette S.
United Kingdom
February 24, 2016
Incredible room...
I absolutely enjoyed my stay over the weekend. It was more than I expected and so very comfortable. All the staff I engaged with were courteous and gave you their full attention. Refreshingly good. Parking arrangement with neighbouring car park needs tweaking but..never the less.. I'll be coming back again very soon!!

8.4 Gareth W.
United Kingdom
February 16, 2016
Valentines
Beautiful place

9.2 Julie I.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2016
fabulous
Lovely staff on reception, very welcoming. Room was very spacious especially for Central London. Great bathroom, bath and separate shower cubicle. Robes and toiletries provided. Bar area is very relaxed with plenty of daily newspapers. The drinks are on the pricey side, £6 for a bottle of beer seems excessive. Spa area is small but beautifully done and very relaxing. Great access to bus routes but a good 20 minute walk to a tube station. A fabulous hotel in the centre of London.

10 Amy J.
Ireland
February 02, 2016
Great location!
We found a great deal on a family room. Very spacious for central London, clean and large bathroom... Lovely spa and pool. The Latin couldn't be better especially for families with children- the Battersea Park is right across the street with an amazing playground and mini-golf as well as family friendly brick oven pizza place/cafe. Loved it!

8 Luis C.
Portugal
January 22, 2016
Quiet, confortable, free acess to swimming pool an
Staff, bedroom area, swimming pool & sauna
Very comfortable hotel, well situated (not too close the city centre), pleasant environment. Excellent relaxing swimming pool and sauna. Very attentive staff. Breakfast is too expensive. Free Wi-Fi available but with annoying limitations.

8.7 Trevor B.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2015
Christmas Stay at the Pestana
Room, environment, hospitality
Very nice hotel, comfortable clean room, what more could you ask for.......

8.3 michelle C.
United Kingdom
December 21, 2015
Review Dec 2015
Spa, Pool, location
The hotel itself and its facilities were very good, however I was disappointed that there was an additinal charge on top of the breakfast fee if you wanted an omlette