arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 69 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 69 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 10.0
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.1

firas A.
Kuwait
August 26, 2014
Good location
Service location and staff

suriati S.
Malaysia
June 11, 2014
London made better
Location, Room size, Attentive staff

Yahya I.
Malaysia
February 03, 2014
Great location, near Oxford st
Next to Tesco supermarket, 1 min walk to the original tour bus stop, 3 -4 min walk to Oxford st
Hotel is okay, the room a bit old. Curtain need to be clean too.

Saravanan K.
Malaysia
December 11, 2013
Good Apartment Hotel and Convenience
Close to Tesco Express, Oxford Road n Bus and Underground
The stay was okay and managed to cook simple cooking for daily breakfast. The apartment is walking distance to shopping areas at oxford road, dining n pub at baker's street, few undergrounds and bus stops. The Tesco express at ground floor is super convenient. Would definitely come back . I would recommend to take the daily travel card which covers unlimited ride of bus and underground.

ABDULRAHMAN A.
Kuwait
October 10, 2013
Very nice
Large, nice and staff

Alan S.
Australia
September 17, 2013
Fantastic staff from reception to cleaning.
location, price, great staff attentive to any queries, needs etc.
Thoroughly enjoyed the stay, area central london for visitors to enjoy the city sightseeing. Apartments are suffering from old age and wear, floors furniture and decor could do with an update, they are all looking old and well worn. On positive note, these apartments have fantastic staff ( all areas) and are to be commended. I have just spent 21 days touring europe and have stayed in hotels in numerous countries, your staff were all fantastic and are to be commended.

Mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
August 27, 2013
Comfortable
Great location and reasonable prices
Copmfortable and great location with resonable cost

Jill E.
Australia
August 14, 2013
Satisfactory, but certainly not elegant or flash.
largish living room, but basic kitchen facilities, only 3 forks, 2 spoons and no casserole dish!
Average. Furniture, particularly lounge (dirty) and floors need updating. Very tired. We had to leave at 6pm for our 23 hour flight back to Australia, and asked if there was a room available where we could change. Nothing. Not helpful staff. Ended up getting dressed on the stairwell. Bedroom satisfactory. I guess from the website we expected something more upmarket.

IRENE J.
Malaysia
August 06, 2013
Good, comfortable and relaxing
quiet, discreet and clean
The location of the apartment was quite good, very near Baker Street Station, walking distance to Marble Arch and Edgeway road. There is also a bus station nearby and taxis are easily available and there is a Tesco Supermarket and restaurants nearby.The staff are also very discreet in the sense that they don't bother you at all and they respond when there are any queries.

Anil D.
India
June 27, 2013
Great location!
Great location. Well serviced & secure. Clean & presentable.
The location is its USP. The room was a little small for three people & the pull out bed very uncomfortable. However the queen size double bed was very comfortable. Well equipped kitchen with tea making facilities. Just one small piece of advice. Small sachets of salt & pepper should also be provided when tea, sugar & milk are being offered. Easy bus & underground service from Baker Street & Bond street. Would willingly stay here again!