Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 155 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 155 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Yuki Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
The entrance not convienent if I carry stroller.
Nearby have tesco,underground and waitrose
So far ok but enterance so small if carry big language and stroller
Reviewed December 26, 2015

nanthaphan M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
very good
location, comfort, staff
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Marion C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Mrs
location, location location
Loveyl, room a little small but staff efficient, if on little surley (except check out receptionist who kept our bags - very chatty)
Reviewed September 24, 2015

Oystein E. from Norway
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Bad breakfast
Good location, standard and cleanliness
bad experience of breakfast, paid 15pound and not happy with the serivce and food. Very long waiting time for replenishment of food and drinks. Took over 15 miniutes before organge juice was replenish....
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Raimondo P. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
Don't look further, it's a gem in Kensington
location, free internet, staff
Perfect stay. Amongst many things, friendly and professional staff, very well located (very nice area and 2min to tube), spacious rooms, nicely decorated and free internet (that many other hotels don't offer so pay attention). i strongly recommend
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Spencer H. from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed 13 nights in August 2015
Rydges Kensington
Excellent location close to underground. Friendly staff.
enjoyed stay, but trouble with air conditioning, and in room phone didn't work. Trouble with WiFi - poor connection and slow. Carpets rather tired.
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Shing K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Great location but slightly pricey.
Great location
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Caroline S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great
Location, clean, quality
Very good. Very convenient. Room has everything you need though a little small as I got a single room. But still very satisfied with my stay.
Reviewed June 26, 2015

Li L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
location at it's best
It's location is central to all the attractions and places of interest in town. Many cafes outside the hotel. The train station is a minute walk away
Everything was great about this hotel. I personally think that their beds are a bit worn out and flabby. After 5days, my back was aching from the soft mattress.
Reviewed June 03, 2015

Ruby N. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great stay
Location, comfort, friendliness
Reviewed April 26, 2015