Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 142 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 142 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

chong S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
very good
location, location, location
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Anna C. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Fine value for money except breakfast
closeness and ease of access to airport by buses
It was fine. Staff was very helpful and courteous. The buffet breakfast was very limited and for the price of the hotel, I feel should have had more/better options.
Reviewed April 05, 2014

MOHAMMAD K. from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Gerat Breakfast & Staff are very friendly
Staff are very friendly , location is very goodl,from outside hotel you can find taxi.
Reviewed March 01, 2014

Wing L. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
not bad to stay for 1 days
near good price
Reviewed February 17, 2014

chong S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
excellent
location, friendly staff, close to airport
very nice. they let me store my luggage for a couple of days whilst I travel to central London. I will come back to stay in this hotel before I leave London
Reviewed January 19, 2014

chong S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2014
excellent
close to public transport, nice room, friendly receptionists
very pleasant, reception staff allowed me to check out late at 1pm which is very nice
Reviewed January 18, 2014

RAMON G. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
pleasant stay
location: near airport, train station, and stores
Hotel staff were friendly, room a little cramped for two people, double bed too small for couple, elevator had problem going down as the door would open again and again for no reason, no free wifi
Reviewed November 30, 2013

BUDI T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Good location because near is Airport Heathrow
1. Near location in Airport
Reviewed November 16, 2013

Ashvir D. from South Africa
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Not worth the price you pay
Close to Heathrow Airport
I didn't enjoy it. It was way too busy. Staff was not friendly. I requested an extra towel in the morning from reception and simply did not receive it. Over all I would not want to stay there again.
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Gregory W. from South Africa
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2013
Reasonable hotel for short stay
Location, price, staff
Small but functional rooms, looking a bit tired, but clean. Easy access to airport as well as train station for London.
Reviewed October 16, 2013