Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 178 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Arthur W.
Germany
October 22, 2015
Excellent hotel
Comfortable room, clean and excellent staff and service

fangfang L.
China
August 20, 2015
Location is good. but room is too small.
location
Too expensive for such a small and old room. Service is acceptable. No one helps on luggage, especially seeing a girl carrying a heavy suitcase. ten mins walk to metro station. Go to airport please take taxi.

Steve P.
Australia
August 01, 2015
2nd Visit and it didn't disappoint
Friendly Staff Great Location Lots of Character
The room this time was smaller but adequate. Rooms are well equipped and quiet. What makes this hotel is the staff who are amazing on all levels, friendly/helpful/polite with just the right amount of attention. Proof was the number of guests who appeared to be regular visitors. We would certainly return.

Steve P.
Australia
July 27, 2015
Friendly and Quaint Hotel in the heart of London
Friendly Well equipped rooms and Quiet
The Mandeville has no parking and the nearest packing facilities are quite a distance so make sure your dropped off in front of the Hotel. Rooms are long/thin but beautifully decorated/equipped. The Bathroom was amazing. Obviously with its location this is not a cheap hotel but highly recommended and I would happily stay there again.

judith B.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2015
Comfortable in a good location
Location, Ian the lovely man at the Concierge desk, comfortable
my stay of 2 nights was fine, I have stayed at the Mandeville on about 5 occasions because of the convenient location for shopping, it is comfortable and clean enough, the staff are friendly but impersonal and the place lacks soul. I do find it a little 'self important' Ian at the concierge desk is lovely.

Matthew L.
Australia
June 23, 2015
Mandeville Hotel
Location, value for money and comfort
Was in a great location with Bond Street station 5 mins walk. Surrounded by cafes, pubs and restaurants . Location is the key. Affordable too. Rooms a bit on the small side, but we stayed for 6 nights and had no major issues after a couple of days.

DANNIEL H.
Indonesia
June 22, 2015
Recomended Hotel
location, staff friendliness, clean
i stayed in mandeville hotel for a week during christmas holiday last year. The room is clean, all of the staff are friendly and helpful. Overall i love this hotel, definately coming back

Arthur W.
Germany
June 08, 2015
Excelent hotel, great position and friendly helful
Position, quality, staff
VEry good, as expected

Marian A.
Philippines
June 08, 2015
Awesome
Staff cleanliness location
Awesome, will stay again

CHIN L.
Singapore
May 15, 2015
Boutique Hotel
1) Clean Room 2) Nice Surrounding 3) Friendly Staff
Nice hotel with clean room. Surrounding is nice and near Selfidges Mall. Only complain is the distance away from Tube station. Staff are helpful and attend fast to enquires. Nice food joints nearby and along shopping belt.