arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 170 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 170 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 judith B.
United Kingdom
June 26, 2015
Comfortable in a good location
Location, Ian the lovely man at the Concierge desk, comfortable
my stay of 2 nights was fine, I have stayed at the Mandeville on about 5 occasions because of the convenient location for shopping, it is comfortable and clean enough, the staff are friendly but impersonal and the place lacks soul. I do find it a little 'self important' Ian at the concierge desk is lovely.

6.7 Matthew L.
Australia
June 23, 2015
Mandeville Hotel
Location, value for money and comfort
Was in a great location with Bond Street station 5 mins walk. Surrounded by cafes, pubs and restaurants . Location is the key. Affordable too. Rooms a bit on the small side, but we stayed for 6 nights and had no major issues after a couple of days.

8 DANNIEL H.
Indonesia
June 22, 2015
Recomended Hotel
location, staff friendliness, clean
i stayed in mandeville hotel for a week during christmas holiday last year. The room is clean, all of the staff are friendly and helpful. Overall i love this hotel, definately coming back

8 Arthur W.
Germany
June 08, 2015
Excelent hotel, great position and friendly helful
Position, quality, staff
VEry good, as expected

9.7 Marian A.
Philippines
June 08, 2015
Awesome
Staff cleanliness location
Awesome, will stay again

7.7 CHIN L.
Singapore
May 15, 2015
Boutique Hotel
1) Clean Room 2) Nice Surrounding 3) Friendly Staff
Nice hotel with clean room. Surrounding is nice and near Selfidges Mall. Only complain is the distance away from Tube station. Staff are helpful and attend fast to enquires. Nice food joints nearby and along shopping belt.

9.7 Marian A.
Philippines
May 12, 2015
Awesome location, clean and friendly staff
Awesome location, clean and friendly staff. Value for money. Will stay there again
Really good but the cleaners don't give new soap everyday

8.7 Mary M.
Ireland
May 10, 2015
top location
location, cleanliness,
Super location, great hotel. Make sure to ask for room on high floor however as it can be noisy

8.7 Sebastian K.
Germany
May 06, 2015
Great Location
Location. Close to Oxford Street. Close to Public Transportation. Close to restaurants. Selfridges.
Pleasant stay. Location was perfect. Nice staff.

8.7 Martin E.
New Zealand
April 29, 2015
Very comfortable hotel, in a great location
Location, comfort of bed, better than average room size for central London
Great location, just off Oxford St, surrounded by plenty of life. Rooms are a good size for central London, and very comfortable. Highly recommended and would definitely return. Unfortunately for our plans, the hotel doesn't store luggage, but staff were very courteous and helpful in explaining the policy, looking for solutions and giving advice and they couldn't be faulted given it was hotel policy. We didn't have breakfast included, but tried it once and found it basic and a bit disappointing and expensive compared to local options.