Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 60 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Yau L.
Hong Kong
March 12, 2015
Nice Place
location, staff, parking
better if hotel with lift

komtana K.
Thailand
December 06, 2014
Big room near airport good to prepare packing.
close to airport, big room, private car park but 5£ per night.
The room is big enough for packing space before leaving london. Good price with 5£ parking space per night. Bed are too soft and room are old.

Niall T.
United Kingdom
September 23, 2014
low cost hotel
location, food, service
Ok, staff are friendly and bar menu is good, luckily the planes were landing on a different runway so i did not get woken up too early.

PACHARAWADEE S.
Thailand
September 19, 2014
Staff is very helppful
Near Houslow Central Station

Alison C.
United Kingdom
September 15, 2014
Weekend in London
Great value for money. Proper bed for our son. Good size room.
Excellent value for money. This is the second time we have stayed and would stay again. Rooms are dated but clean. Would benefit from some modernisation but then you would have to expect an increase in cost. Perfect location to travel to airports and shortish walk to train station. If you are looking for luxury this is not the place for you. But if you want value for money and friendly staff I would say give it a try.

Niall T.
United Kingdom
August 30, 2014
basic but good
location, vallue for money, friendly staff
I have stayed there before and it is near to my work. The price is good and the rooms are basic with little sound proofing from the airplanes landing into Heathrow. The food is good and staff helpful.

Niall T.
United Kingdom
July 02, 2014
Handy hotel near to work and transport
value, staff, location
The stay was ok, good value for money, basic but fine.

LIM T.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
No air-con, very rundown deco
No comment
No comment

Niall T.
United Kingdom
May 10, 2014
Good budjet hotel
vale for money, location, friendly staff
I stayed there for both low cost but location to my work. The hotel is basic but all I needed was food, WIFI and the bar. The food was fine, the tele and shower worked and the car was secure.

Fabian I.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2014
value for money
parking. Private. friendly staff
No complains. Happy. The planes noise in the morning woke me up. 50 words too long ask. I am a busy man. It will put me off the survey next time!